Links

 

Public Safety Parent Organizations 

Evansville Vanderburgh EMA

Indiana Department of Homeland Security

Federal Emergency Management Agency

EMS Cyclist Certification

International Police Mountain Bike Association

National MTB Patrol

National Mountain Bike Patrol

Emergency Medical Service Sites

 National Registry of EMT's http://www.nremt.org

Bicycle Advocacy/Groups

International Mountain Bike Association   http://www.imba.org

Hoosier Mountain Bike Association  http://www.hmba.org

Southern Indiana Trails http://southernindianatrails.awardspace.com/

Southern Indiana MTB Group http://southernindianamtb.ning.com

Evansville Bike Club http://www.evansvillebicycleclub.org/

Tour De Taverns http://tourdetaverns.com/

Evansville Metro Planning Org http://www.evansvillempo.com/home.htm

Shawnee MTB Association http://www.smbatrails.com/index.html

Kentucky MTB Association http://www.kymba.org/

Indiana Bicycle Coalition  http://bicycleindiana.org/

America Bikes  http://www.americabikes.org/

Planet Bike  http://www.planetbike.com/

http://www.peoplepoweredmovement.org/site/

Rides

Ride of Silence http://www.rideofsilence.org/main.php

Critical Mass  http://www.critical-mass.org/

                          http://chicagocriticalmass.org/

EMS Ride for Life National EMS Memorial Bike Ride

                          http://www.muddyangels.org/

General Bike Sites

Magazines

Dirt Rag

Mountain Bike Action

Ride BMX

Bicycling

Mountain Bike Magazine

Relating to Tracks, Ramps, Skills Parks

Ben Blitch (B4 Construction, Pump Track Design) http://www.pumptrackbuilder.com

Lee Likes Bikes (Pump Track Nation) http://www.leelikesbikes.com

Videos

Radical Films http://www.radical-films.com/

Kid in the Corner http://www.kidinthecorner.com/video/

MTB Movies http://www.mtbmovies.com

MTB on TV  http://www.mtbontv.com/

Broadband Sports

Pete Fagerlin http://www.petefagerlin.com

Rip TV: http://www.rip.tv

MTB Link Sites

MTB Live http://mtb.live555.com/

Bicycle Repair

Park Tool (Great Site!!) http://www.parktool.com/repair/

Gerry Lauzon's site http://www.howtofixbikes.ca/ and

http://freebikebook.blogspot.com/

http://www.bitrot.de/bbook_intro.html

Mileage Calculator

http://www.gmap-pedometer.com

Public Safety/Bicycle Products

Galls http://www.galls.com

Siegel's http://www.siegelsuniforms.com

Local Bike Retailers

Dan's Competition

Top Spot Outdoors

Gilles Cycle and Fitness

General Bicycle Online Shops

Jensen USA http://www.jensonusa.com

Wheel World http://www.wheelworld.com

Price Point  http://www.pricepoint.com

Cambria Bicycle Outfitter http://www.cambriabike.com

Randall Scott Cycle http://www.rscycle.com

GreenFish Sports http://www.greenfishsports.com

Dan's Competition http://www.danscomp.com

Sportymama Bike Shop http://sportymamabikes.com/

Bicycle Bananas http://www.bicyclebananas.com

Sierra Trading Post http://www.sierratradingpost.com

Bike Mania http://www.bikemania.biz

Performance Bike http://www.performancebike.com

Bikes Direct  http://www.bikesdirect.com

Nashbar  http://www.nashbar.com 

IPMBA Vendors

PROMARK INT'L INC.
Product: LE Equipment
Phone: 800-645-4443
Website:
www.publicsafetymall.com

POLICE BIKE STORE
Product: Complete line of police bikes & accessories
Phone: 309-797-9028
Website:
www.policebikestore.com

PATROL BIKE SYSTEMS
Product: Bikes & Accessories
Phone: 800-208-2032/651-773-8763
Website:
www.patrolbike.com 

MADISON BICYCLE SHOP
Product: Complete Line of Bikes, Uniforms & Accessories
Phone: 973-377-6616
Website:
www.madisonbicycleshop.com 

LEONARD CONSULTING GROUP
Product: S&W Patrol Bikes, Lightman Safety Strobes, Police Bike Accessories
Phone: 501-517-5338
Website:
www.themaskedmerchant.com, www.4bike-police.com 

Bike Lighting/ Public Safety Lighting/ Sirens

BIKE TAC DESIGNS
Product: Siren, Earphone for Helmet
Phone: 541-892-5344
Website:
www.biketac.com 

 

CYCLE SIREN
Product: Light & Siren System
Phone: 714-628-8935/877-477-4736
Website:
www.cyclesiren.com 

Clothing/Panniers/Other

OLYMPIC UNIFORMS / J. MARCEL
Product: Uniforms
Phone: 206-722-1412
Website:
www.olyuniforms.com 


PUBLIC SAFETY LOGOS
Product: Public Safety Logos
Phone: 281-251-0707/800-276-0706
Website:
www.publicsafetylogos.com
 

R & B FABRICATIONS, INC.

Product: Panniers & Safety Vests
Phone: 419-594-2743/800-553-1911
Website:
www.rbfab.com

ALLTUFF
Product: EMS Bags
Phone: 877-866-0374/260-471-5903
Website:
www.alltuff.com 

 

JONES & BARTLETT
Product: Publishers of Educational Materials
Phone: 800-832-0034
Website:
www.jbpub.com 

 

Home

Team News

Purpose

Utilizing the Bike Team

Members and Membership

Training And Certification

Documents

Trails and Rides

Team Training Videos

Bike Skills Videos

Broadband MTB Videos

Pictures

Links