Following are some sample selections from my CD entitled

"Looking Through His Eyes"

1. I'm Glad I Know Who Jesus Is
2. Broken and Spilled Out
3. His Strength is Perfect
4. The King and I Medley
5. Looking Through His Eyes
6. For What Earthly Reason
7. Reaching
8. The Strength of the Lord
9. Lamb of God
10. The Old Rugged Cross Led Me Home


For a donation of $20.00 I will send you one of the  CD's entitled "Looking Through His Eyes".  Just be sure to send the address where you want it delivered through one of our contact points listed on our "Contact Us" page.


Chuck Wagon Gang - Keep On The Sunny Side