Elementary/K-8 Literacy Support Team - Tier 2 and 3
Gloria Lopez - Instructional Supervisor (glopez4@dadeschools.net)
Patricia Sosa - Instructional Supervisor (pvsosa@dadeschools.net)
Isahuri Cathey-Curriculum Support Specialist (ICathey@dadeschools.net)
Claribel Garcia - Curriculum Support Specialist (claribelgarcia@dadeschools.net)
Tekara Jenkins - Curriculum Support Specialist (tejenkins@dadeschools.net
Sara Kosches - Curriculum Support Specialist (srosenfield@dadeschools.net)
Kartia Louis-Jean - Curriculum Support Specialist (kartia79@dadeschools.net)
Lavonia Martin-Chambers - Curriculum Support Specialist (L_Martin-Chambers@dadeschools.net)
Christine Navarro - Curriculum Support Specialist (christinenavarro@dadeschools.net)
Gianny Ramon - Curriculum Support Specialist (gramon@dadeschools.net)
Mayflor Remond - Curriculum Support Specialist (mremond@dadeschools.net
Laura Smythers - Curriculum Support Specialist (laurasmythers@dadeschools.net)
Comments