ECREA


Thinking of retiring?

Join ECREA

http://www.njea.org/members/retired-members-public

  Executive Board Directory 2017-2018

President:  Joseph Macaluso  973-736-5726   jmacaluso2002@gmail.com

1st Vice President: Charles A. Cobb, Ed D 201-741-2231  cobbca@optonline.net

2nd Vice President: Perry Jackson 201-432-1365  pljackson1@msn.com

Treasurer:  Lorena Tyson  973-509-0279  ltyson5811@aol.com

Assistant to the Treasurer: Betty Holloway 973-744-3435 holb1748@aol.com

Recording Secretary: Ilene Greenfield 973-731-6643  ilenegreenfield@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary: Deborah Thurmond   732-771-4084   dathurmond@verizon.net

Past President:  Terry Trigg-Scales   973-495-4089    ttscales@gmail.com


COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS


Audit—Carole LaPierre

973-763-0870 car763@aol.com


Budget—Lorena Tyson

973-509-0279 ltyson5811@aol.com


Community Service—Louise Brewington


Congressional Contact—Brenda Hofler-Battle

908-354-5807 brendee8@aol.com


Constitution/Nominations—T. Charles Taylor

732-389-2667    tctaylor242@aol.com


Government Relations—Patricia Adubato

973-661-3188    cougheecupp@aol.com


Hospitality—Terry Trigg-Scales   

973-495-4089    ttscales@gmail.com


Luncheon—Beverley Johnson-Showers

862-955-4133 bevshowers108@aol.com


Member-at-Large/Photographer—Parthenia Major

973-675-2957 pmajor5083@aol.com


Member Services—T. Charles Taylor

732-389-2677 tctaylor2428@aol.com


Membership—Nancy Kurbyweit

973-402-5414 nancykurbyweit@aol.com


Carole LaPierre

973-763-0870 car763@aol.com


Philanthropic -Perry Jackson 

201-432-1365  pljackson1@msn.com


Publications—Jessie Wilkerson

973-675-9044—jjteach211@aol.com


Publicity—Phyllis McEnroe

908-508-0440 phyllis468@verizon.net


Travel & Entertainment—Judy Moresco

973-325-2169 joodmo@comcast.net



ECREA ANNUAL FALL LUNCHEON

October 25, 2017

Newly Elected ECREA President Joseph Macaluso 
ECEA President Anthony Rosamilia with 
Jessie Wilkerson the Editor of the ECREA Newsletter 
in the background 
at the ECREA Fall Luncheon 2017

ECEA President Anthony Rosamilia 
at ECREA Fall Luncheon 
Oct 25, 2017



In the ongoing battle against rising medical costs, NJREA members have been handed a victory. The School Employees Health Benefits Program Design Committee SEHBPDC has come to an agreement…
WWW.NJEA.ORG