HOME

 WELCOME to the EAGLES Special Education Team! 

We Provide a Service--Not a Place or Program

 
 


Dale Lofgren

Director of Pupil Services

District Office

641 Sheldon Street

310-615-2650 ext.1730

dlofgren@esusd.k12.ca.us


 

Jaime Mancilla

Principal

ESHS

310-615-2662 ext 2301

jmancilla@esusd.k12.ca.us

 

Dr. Julie Reese

Education Specialist &

Collaboration Teacher 

Bldg. B, Room 102

jreese@esusd.k12.ca.us


 

Dr. Logan Fox

Assistant Principal

ESHS

310-615-2662 ext. 2302

lfox@esusd.k12.ca.us 

 

            

Kathryn Koppel

Education Specialist &

Collaboration Teacher

Bldg A, Room K211

310-615-2662 ext. 2356

kkoppel@esusd.k12.ca.us      



Jessica Page

Education Specialist &

Collaboration Teacher

Bldg. A, Room 102

310-615-2662 x 2383

jpage@esusd.k12.ca.us

 

 Andrew Kelley

 Department Chair

 Education Specialist &

 Collaboration Teacher

 (Science)

 Bldg. B Room 200

 310-615-2662 ext. 2385

 akelley@esusd.k12.ca.us

  

Joy St. Jacque
Community Based Instruction &

Collaboration Teacher

Bldg. B, Room 201

310-615-2662 ext. 2396

jstjacque@esusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Jan Van Horn

School Psychologist

Grades 10-12 & Post-Secondary

BICM Certified & CPI Instructor

Counseling Office

310-615-2662 ext. 2387

jvanhorn@esusd.k12.ca.us


 

Elizabeth Sciutto
School Psychologist

Grade 9

ESHS Library

(310) 615-2662 x 2375

escuitto@esusd.k12.ca.us

 

 Jill Yaeger

 Speech Language Pathologist

 Bldg. A Room

 310-615-2662 x 2381

 jyaeger@esusd.k12.ca.us 


High School Days: 

Mon-Wed mornings

All Day Thursday