The Site Council meets regularly on the third Wednesday of each month in which school is in session. The meetings are held at 1 pm in the Hall of Fame room within the library. All are welcomed.

Current Members

Jaime Mancilla, Principal
Jennifer Hedayat, President, teacher
Marcos Bolanos,Teacher
Sarah Davlantis, Teacher
Gigi Thompson, Classified Employee/Parent
Patricia Guzman, Classified Employee/Parent
Steve Mazuk, Parent
Jonathon Thompson, Student
Hannah Gabel, Student