My Bio

Erin Tuggle... 

Introduction

Productivity Tools

iMovie

Kidspiration

PowerPoint Game

WebQuest

Capstone Project

Autobiography 


 

My name is Erin Tuggle, I am 20 years old, and I have just started my Junior year at The University of Georgia. I am originally from Peachtree City, GA and have lived there since I was 3 years old. I graduated from Starr's Mill High School in 2004. This past school year I was offically accepted into my major, Foregin Language Education with a concentration in Spanish. I have a younger sister named Morgan who is starting her Sophomore year at The University of Georgia. I am currently a volunteer cheerleading coach at Clarke Middle School here in Athens. I live in a cottage in The Woodlands with two of my best friends and our puppy Bentley. 

 In the future, I hope to become a Middle School Spanish teacher. I have been taking Spanish since 8th grade and I love it. I am planning on studying abroad next summer in Valencia, Spain. In the next couple of years I hope to become fluent in Spanish. I am also going to be student teaching in the near future. I would like to work somewhere around the Athens area or somewhere close to home. In the past, I have worked for a company in Griffin, GA where I had to use Spanish. You can see this on my resume along with other information. I am really looking forward to sharing my passion of Spanish to younger children so more people will become fluent in the language.

Here are some of my favorite pictures from the past year... 

  My boyfriend Shepard and I on Easter.

 My roommates and I on our front porch.

  My sister Morgan and I on her 17th birthday.

Me and my puppy Sadie.

My close girlfriends and I in Athens.

 Shepard and I at KA Old South.