Directory

Showing 28 items
NamePositionEmailEINPage
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailEINPage
Jordan Jansen   JJ113018NN (TEMP)  
Kevin Rhodes   KR113018NS (TEMP)  
Mikayla Stacks Assistant Head Of Security (2nd Lieutenant) (EBISR), Head of Security (Captain)(Barona Studios) MakaylaS@EBISR.com MS051018MK Mikayla Stack 
David Thompson Assit. Head of Technology DavidThompson@EBISR.com DT040519DN  
Eric Barona CEO Barona Studios, EBI Science and Research, Barona Business Administration EricB@EBISR.com EB191995BA Eric Barona 
Alyssa Lopez Chief Marketing Officer (CMO) AlyssaL@EBISR.com AL040318AZ Alyssa Lopez 
 Chief Media Officer  CMO113018FAR (Vacant)  
 Chief of Design  COD113018FFN (Vacant)  
Sergio Aguilar Chief Of Testing SergioA.EBISR@Gmail.com SA040318OR Sergio Aguilar 
Krystal Rabe Chief Operating Officer (COO) KrystalR.EBISR@GMail.com KR033118LE Krystal Mays 
Clayton Joines Chief Technology Officer ClaytonJ.EBISR@Gmail.com CJ041018NS Clayton Joines 
Copyright Copyrights Copyright@EBISR.com CR113018YT (BOT) Copyright 
Development Department Development Dev.EBISR@Gmail.com DD120612TT (BOT)  
Legal Office EBISR Legal Office Legal@EBISR.com LE120616LE (BOT)  
 Employee  EA113018EA (Vacant)  
Joseph Mays Employee Manager JosephM.EBISR@Gmail.com JM050819HS Joseph Mays 
 Head of Customer support  HCS110615DRT (Vacant)  
Bryan Peña Head of Development BryanP.EBISR@Gmail.com BP040318NA Bryan Pena 
Ian Thomson Head of Internal Affairs and Human Resources IanT.EBISR@Gmail.com IT040318NN Ian Thomson 
John Mann Head of Security (Captain) JohnM.EBISR@Gmail.com JM040318NN John Mann 
Internal Affairs Internal Affairs Internal-Affairs@EBISR.com IA112018LS (BOT) Internal Affairs 
Violations Internal / External Affairs Violations@EBISR.com VS113018IEA (BOT) Violations 
 President of Marketing  PM060315TG (Vacant)  
Albert Peralta Sec 2 Employee Manager AlbertP.EBISR@Gmail.com AP051518TA Deleted 
Christian Maciel Section 1 Employee Manager ChristianM@EBISR.com BP040318NA Christian Maciel 
 Section 2 Employee Manager  S2EM113018N2ER (Vacant)  
Security / Help Desk Security Security@EBISR.com SHD113018YPK (BOT)  
 Vice President of Marketing  VPM113018ETG (Vacant)  
Showing 28 items
Comments