The Epsom Show at NESCOT, due to take place on 24th and 25th  April 2021, has been cancelled.

The Epsom & Ewell Model Railway Club has reluctantly taken this decision in the best interest of the health of all visitors, exhibitors, traders and stewards due to the coronavirus pandemic. 


We hope to be able to hold The Epsom Show at NESCOT, in 2022.


Exhibition Traders 2020

Ace Products https://www.aceproducts.org/
Addlestone Models https://www.addlestone-models.co.uk/
All Components http://www.allcomponentsltd.co.uk/
Branchlines http://branchlines.blogspot.com/
C&L Finescale Modelling Ltd. https://www.clfinescale.co.uk//
D C Kits D E Videos https://www.dckits-devideos.co.uk/
Dart Castings https://www.dartcastings.co.uk/
Eileen's Emporium https://eileensemporium.com/
Freestone Model Accessories http://www.freestonemodel.co.uk
Green Scenes https://www.green-scenes.co.uk/
Lynton & Barnstaple Railway Trust (Surrey Area Support Group) https://www.lynton-rail.co.uk/trust/groups/surrey-group/
Model Railway Development https://www.emardee.org.uk
MSC Models http://www.mscmodels.co.uk
N Brass Locomotives http://www.nbrasslocos.co.uk/
Plus Daughters http://www.plusdaughters.co.uk/
Rail Books https://rail-books.co.uk/
Roger Carpenter Photos
Roxey Mouldings https://www.roxeymouldings.co.uk//
Roxley Models https://www.roxleymodels.co.uk
South Eastern Finecast http://www.sefinecast.co.uk/Contents.htm