Bloggers Gallery

Our Blog

The design team is keeping a
reflective blog about the EpCoP MOOC and you are welcome to add your comments there.

Your Blog

Choose one of the listed blog tools to create your reflective blog for the MOOC experiences. Alternatively choose your own blog by doing your research at this WeblogMatrix.

We will add links to your blogs in the right hand column of this page. Please contact us and provide a link to your blog address. For now we will add them as they come in and rearrange in alphabetical order later.

Please be sure to visit a few of these on your journey and leave some comments. We have aggregated these into a NetVibes collection for your convenience.

    Participant Blogs shared so far:

    1. Coach Carole http://coachcarole.wordpress.com/  and http://moocepcop.edublogs.org/
    2. Manjit Bhamral http://mbhamral.blogspot.com/
    3. Simon Pankhurst http://infogeek4elearning.wordpress.com/
    4. Ian Hall http://challengementorofepcopmooc.wordpress.com/ian-hall/
    5. Wafa M Nichols http://wmjrnichols.wordpress.com/
    6. Rebekah Brown http://epcopmooc2011.wordpress.com/
    7. Sandra Stewart https://eportfolio.csu.edu.au/pebblepad/viewasset.aspx?oid=409170&type=blog
    8. Kaye Widdowson https://www.pebblepad.com.au/vu/viewasset.aspx?oid=623762&type=blog
    9. Alicia Boyle http://mylearningjourneywithecopmooc2011.wordpress.com/
    10. Angela Tapa http://angsmooc.blogspot.com/
    11. Jenni Parker http://jennip98.wordpress.com/
    12. Rowan Peter (alias Ryan Peterovski) http://rowanpeter.wordpress.com/2011/08/01/detective-ryan-peterovski-introduces-the-epcop-case/
    13. Penny Bentley http://penbentley.com/
    14. Fiona Ross http://fiiona-e-learningjourney.blogspot.com/2011/07/epcop-mooc.html
    15. Isabelle Nicot http://ramblinglearner.wordpress.com/
    16. Gayle Webster http://allthingselearning.blogspot.com/
    17. Jan Ferguson http://polyportfoliosnz.blogspot.com/
    18. Pauline Roberts http://paulinekroberts4473.wordpress.com/
    19. Denise Joy Marron http://bit.ly/epcop_mooc
    20. Junita Lyon http://junitalyon.acfe.vic.edu.au/
    21. Pauline Wilson http://paulinemwilson.wordpress.com/
    22. Liz Diamond http://mslizzy.global2.vic.edu.au/
    23. Lynne Gibb http://crossingthedigitalbridge.wordpress.com/
    24. Paul Rawlinson http://prawlinson.blogspot.com/
    25. Daniel Spielmann http://www.danielspielmann.eu/
    26. Liz Grigg http://lizgrigg.wordpress.com/
    27. Participant name Participant blog
    28. Participant name Participant blog
    29. Participant name Participant blog
    30. Participant name Participant blog
    Č
    Ċ
    ď
    Coach Carole,
    Jun 14, 2011, 10:40 PM
    Comments