SF Consumer Goods/Services

This page includes both manufacturers, distributors and importers of consumer goods and providers of consumer services.


Showing 94 items
Company NameCityProduct SpecialtyEmail ConventionEmail DomainExample (Jane Francis Doe)NotesMain Phone Number
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Company NameCityProduct SpecialtyEmail ConventionEmail DomainExample (Jane Francis Doe)NotesMain Phone Number
AbsolutelyNew, Inc. San Francisco Consumer Products FirstinitalLastName absolutelynew.com JDoe@absolutelynew.com  415.865.6200 
Aidells Sausage Company San Leandro Food Products FirstinitalLastName aidells.com JDoe@aidellis.com  510-614-5450 
ALITE Designs San Francisco (Potrero Hill) Camping Equipment FirstinitalLastName alitedesigns.com JDoe@alitedesigns.com  415.626.1526 
Amy's Kitchen Inc. Petaluma Frozen Foods FirstinitalLastName amyskitchen.net JDoe@amyskitchen.net  707.568.4500 
Annie's Homegrown Napa Organic Food FirstinitalLastName annies.com JDoe@annies.com  707.254.3700 
Ariat International, Inc. Union City Footware - Equestrian Firstname.Lastname ariat.com Jane.Doe@ariat.com  (510) 477-7000 
Athleta Corporation (sub of GAP Inc.) Petaluma Apparel: women athletes Firstname_Lastname gap.com Jane_Doe@gap.com  707-769-2600 
Attune Foods Mill Valley Probiotic snacks firstname attunefoods.com Jane@attunefoods.com  415-277-4910 
Barbara's Kitchen (sub of Weetabix) Petaluma Natural Foods FirstinitalLastName barbarasbakery.com JDoe@barbarasbakery.com  (707) 765-2273 
Bare Escentuals San Francisco Beauty Products FirstinitalLastName bareescentuals.com JDoe@bareescentuals.com  415-489-5000 
Basic American Foods, Inc. Walnut Creek Food Products FirstinitalLastName baf.com JDoe@baf.com  (925) 472-4000 
Birkenstock Distribution USA, Inc. Novato Apparel: Footwear FirstinitalLastName birkenstockusa.com JDoe@birkenstockusa.com  415-884-3200 
Byer California San Francisco Apparel: Junior FirstinitalLastName byer.com JDoe@byer.com  (415) 626-7844 
Cafepress.com San Mateo Online Retailer FirstinitalLastName cafepress.com JDoe@cafepress.com  650-655-3000 
California Accessories San Leandro Personal Product Accessories FirstinitalLastName calaccessories.com JDoe@calaccessories.com  (510) 352-4774 
Camelbak Products, Llc Petaluma Sporting Goods FirstinitalLastName camelbak.com JDoe@camelbak.com  707.792.9700 
Central Garden & Pet, Inc. Walnut Creek Home & Pet Products FirstinitalLastName central.com JDoe@central.com  925.948.4000 
Clif Bar Berkeley Snacks FirstinitalLastName clifbar.com JDoe@clifbar.com  510-558-7855 
Clorox Company Oakland Consumer Products Firstname.Lastname clorox.com Jane.Doe@clorox.com  510-271-7000 
Constellation Brands St Helena & San Francisco Wine Firstname.Lastname cbrands.com Jane.Doe@cbrands.com Ravenswood, Robert Mondavi, Estancia 707-963-7111 
Cow Girl Creamery Petaluma Dairy products firstname cowgirlcreamery.com Jane@cowgirlcreamery.com sometimes firstnamelastname@ (707) 789-9433 
Craft Distillers (Hangar One Vodka) Ukiah Distilled Beverages FirstinitalLastName craftdistillers.com JDoe@craftdistillers.com  (510) 769-1601 
Dash Navigation, Inc. Sunnyvale GPS products FirstinitalLastName dash.net JDoe@dash.net  408-543-2900 
Del Monte Foods San Francisco Food/Pet Products Firstname.Lastname delmonte.com Jane.Doe@delmonte.com  415-247-3000 
Depth Body LLC Petaluma Cosmetics/Shampoo firstname depthbody.com Jane@depthbody.com  (707) 765-3364‎ 
Diamond Foods San Francisco Snack Foods FirstinitalLastName diamondfoods.com JDoe@diamondfoods.com   
Dreyer's Ice Cream (Owned by Nestle) Oakland Ice Cream Firstname.Lastname us.nestle.com Jane.Doe@us.nestle.com   
ECKHART Corp. Petaluma Supplements Firstname.Lastname eckhartcorp.com Jane.Doe@eckhartcorp.com  415.898.9528 
Fitness Anywhere Inc. San Francisco Health & Fitness products FirstinitalLastName fitnessanywhere.com JDoe@fitnessanywhere.com  415.655.4740 
Fox Racing Company Morgan Hill Motorcycle Apparel FirstnameLastname foxracing.com JaneDoe@foxracing.com sometimes firstnameLastinitial 408-776-8633 
Galaxy Desserts Richmond Desserts FirstinitalLastName galaxydesserts.com JDoe@galaxydesserts.com  510.439.3160 
Ghiradelli Chocolate San Leandro Confection/Candy FirstinitalLastName ghiradelli.com JDoe@ghiradelli.com  510-483-6970 
Hotwire.com (Sub of IAC) San Francisco Consumer Direct Travel Services FirstinitalLastName hotwire.com JDoe@hotwire.com  415-343-8400 
Illuminations Inc. Petaluma Home Decorating/Candles FirstinitalLastName illuminations.com JDoe@illuminations.com  (707) 776-2000 
Incase Designs Corp San Francisco Coverings/Cases for digital products firstname goincase.com Jane@goincase.com  415.694.6580 
Jackson Family Wines Santa Rosa Wine Firstname.Lastname jfwmail.com Jane.Doe@jfwmail.com  707-544-4000 
Jansport (sub of VF Corporation) San Leandro Luggage/Bags Firstname_Lastname vfc.com Jane_Doe@vfc.com  510.614.4000 
Jelly Belly Candy Company Fairfield Candy FirstinitalLastName jellybelly.com JDoe@jellybelly.com  707-399-2390 
JimmyJane San Francisco Sex Toys FirstnameLastinitial jimmyjane.com JaneD@jimmyjane.com  415-864-3474 
Joby Inc. San Francisco Camera stands FirstinitalLastName joby.com JDoe@joby.com  (888) 569-5629 
Keeco LLC South San Francisco Home Furnishings FirstinitalLastName lkeeco.com JDoe@lkeeco.com sometimes just firstname 510.324.8800 
Kodakgallery.com Emeryville Consumer Photo Printing Firstname.Lastname kodakgallery.com Jane.Doe@kodakgallery.com  510-229-1200 
Leapfrog Enterprises, Inc. Emeryville Toys FirstinitalLastName leapfrog.com JDoe@leapfrog.com  510.420.5000 
Lexar Media Fremont Flash memory products FirstinitalLastName lexar.com JDoe@lexar.com  510-413-1200 
Lowepro, Inc. Sebastopol Luggage - Camera FirstinitalLastName lowepro.com JDoe@lowepro.com   
Marin Bicycles, Inc. Novato Bicycles firstname marinbikes.com Jane@marinbikes.com  (415) 382-6000 
Marmot Mountain Santa Rosa Apparel: Outdoor FirstinitalLastName marmot.com JDoe@marmot.com  707-544-4590 
Method San Francisco Cleaning Products firstname methodhome.com Jane@method.com Sometimes firstnameLastinitial 415-931-3947 
Meyer Corporation Vallejo Cookware FirstnameLastinitial meyer.com JaneD@meyer.com  707.552.2489 
Mint.com Mountain View Personal Finance FirstinitalLastName JDoe@mint.com mint.com  650-469-1302 
Monster Cable Brisbane Audio/Video Cable Products FirstinitalLastName monstercable.com JDoe@monstercable.com  415.840.2000 
Mrs. Grossman Store LLC Petaluma Stationary Products FirstinitalLastName mgpc.net JDoe@mgpc.net  (800) 429-4549 
Nest Collective, Inc. Emeryville Organic Foods firstname nest-collective.com Jane@nest-collective.com  510.225.4018 
Netflix Los Gatos Consumer Direct Movie Rentals FirstinitalLastName netflix.com JDoe@netflix.com  408-540-3700 
Nextag, Inc. San Mateo Online comparison shopping FirstinitalLastName nextag.com JDoe@nextag.com  650.645.4700 
Niman Ranch Oakland Meat Products FirstnameLastinitial nimanranch.com JaneD@nimanranch.com  510-808-0330 
Oliso, Inc. San Francisco Housewares firstname oliso.com Jane@oliso.com  415-864-7600 
Otis Spunkmeyer San Leandro Snack Foods FirstinitalLastName spunkmeyer.com JDoe@spunkmeyer.com  510.667.4206 
OutSpark, Inc. San Francisco Online Games FirstinitalLastName outspark.com JDoe@outspark.com sometimes just firstname (415) 495-1905 
Pacific Cheese Co Hayward Dairy products FirstinitalLastName pacificcheese.com JDoe@pacificcheese.com  510.784.8800 
Pandigital Dublin Digital Picture frames FirstinitalLastName pandigital.net JDoe@pandigital.net  925.833.7898 
Petaluma Poultry (sub of Coleman Natural Foods) Petaluma Meat Products FirstinitalLastName petalumapoultry.com JDoe@petalumapoultry.com  (707) 763-1904 
Pitco Foods San Jose Food Distribution FirstinitalLastName pitcofoods.com JDoe@pitcofoods.com  408.727.4826 
PopChips, Inc. San Francisco Snacks firstname popchips.com Jane@popchips.com  866.217.9327 
River Ranch Fresh Foods LLC Salinas Salads & Vegetables Producer FirstinitalLastName rrff.com JDoe@rrff.com  831.758.1390 
R. Torre & Co (Torani Brand) South San Francisco Syrups/Flavorings FirstinitalLastName torani.com JDoe@torani.com  650-875-1200 
Sanrio, Inc. (aka Hello Kitty) South San Francisco Gifts FirstinitalLastName sanrio.com JDoe@sanrio.com  650-952-2880 
Shaklee Corporation Pleasanton Nutritional products FirstinitalLastName shaklee.com JDoe@shaklee.com  925-924-2000 
Shutterfly, Inc. Redwood City Consumer Photo Printing FirstinitalLastName shutterfly.com JDoe@shutterfly.com  650-610-5200 
Simpson Dura-Vent Vacaville Stoves/Chimneys FirstinitalLastName duravent.com JDoe@duravent.com  (800) 835-4429 
Skyy Spirits LLC San Francisco Distilled Beverages Firstname.Lastname skyy.com Jane.Doe@skyy.com  (415) 315-8000 
Sling Media Foster City Video Products FirstinitalLastName slingmedia.com JDoe@slingmedia.com  (650) 293-8000 
Snapfish, Inc (sub of HP) San Francisco Consumer Photo Printing Firstname.Lastname hp.com Jane.Doe@hp.com  415-979-3703 
Speck Products, Inc Palo Alto Electronic Accessories FirstinitalLastName speckproducts.com JDoe@speckproducts.com  (650) 462-2040 
Stubhub.com (sub of eBay) San Francisco Consumer Direct Ticket Exchange Marketplace FirstinitalLastName stubhub.com JDoe@stubhub.com  415-222-8400 
Sun-Maid Kingsburg Snack Foods FirstinitalLastName sunmaid.com JDoe@sunmaid.com  559-896-8000 
Synaptics Santa Clara Computer products FirstinitalLastName synaptics.com JDoe@synaptics.com  408.454.5100 
Syndero, Inc. San Francisco Beauty Products FirstinitalLastName syndero.com JDoe@syndero.com  415-294-7720 
Taylor Maid Farms, LLC Sebastopol Coffee/Tea firstname taylormaidfarms.com Jane@taylormaidfarms.com  (707) 824-9110 
The North Face Company (sub of VF Corp) San Leandro Apparel: Outdoor Firstname_Lastname vfc.com Jane_Doe@vfc.com  510-618-3500 
Therative Inc. (Thermaclear) San Francisco Cosmetic Products FirstinitalLastName therative.com JDoe@therative.com  415.503.3645 
Timbuk2 San Francisco Luggage firstname timbuk2.com Jane@timbuk2.com  415-252-4300 
Tiny Prints, Inc (Parent of WeddingPaperDivas.com) Mountain View Stationery Firstname.Lastname tinyprints.com Jane.Doe@tinyprints.com  877-300-9256 
Tivo, Inc. Alviso Digital Video Recording FirstinitalLastName tivo.com JDoe@tivo.com  408.519.9100 
Travelocity (Sub of Sabre Holdings) San Francisco Consumer Direct Travel Services Firstname.Lastname travelocity.com Jane.Doe@travelcity.com Might also be Jane.Doe@sabre.com (415) 932-1200 
TravelSmith Company, Inc. (sub of Cornerstone Brands) Novato Apparel: Travel FirstinitalLastName travelsmith.com JDoe@travelsmith.com  800-950-1600 
Treasury Wine Estates Napa Wine Firstname.Lastname tweglobal.com Jane.Doe@tweglobal.com  707-259-4500 
TripIt Inc. San Francisco Travel planning software FirstinitalLastName tripit.com JDoe@tripit.com sometimes just first name 415.374.7751 
University Games, Inc. San Francisco Toys - Board Games FirstnameLastinitial ugames.com JaneD@ugames.com  415-503-1600 
Wachters' Organic Sea Products Corporation Daly City Health Supplements/Beauty Products FirstinitalLastName wachters.com JDoe@wachters.com  650-757-9851 
Wham-O, Inc. Emeryville Toys Lastname.Firstinitial wham-o.com Doe.j@wham-o.com  510.596.4202 
Wild Planet Toys, Inc. San Francisco Toys Lastname wildplanet.com Doe@wildplanet.com  415.705.8300 
Worldwise, Inc. San Rafael Pet products FirstinitalLastName worldwise.com JDoe@worldwise.com  415.721.7400 
Zircon Corporation Campbell Tools FirstnameLastinitial zircon.com JaneD@zircon.com  408-963-4550 
Showing 94 items
Comments