Index‎ > ‎By Industry‎ > ‎

Retail

Retail includes apparel, auto dealerships, bookstores, gas stations, grocery, home improvement, mass merchandising, office supply, pharmacy, etc


Showing 176 items
Company NameHQ Metro AreaHQ State AbbreviationEmail ConventionEmail DomainExample (Jane Francis Doe)NotesMain Phone Number
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Company NameHQ Metro AreaHQ State AbbreviationEmail ConventionEmail DomainExample (Jane Francis Doe)NotesMain Phone Number
123inkjets.com Los Angeles CA FirstinitalLastName 123inkjets.com JDoe@123inkjets.com  (805) 465-7765‎ 
1-800 Contacts, Inc. Salt Lake City UT FirstinitalLastName 1800contacts.com JDoe@1800contacts.com  801.924.9800 
1-800-Flowers.com Inc. Long Island NY FirstinitalLastName 1800flowers.com JDoe@1800flowers.com  516.237.6000 
7-Eleven Corporation Dallas TX Firstname.Lastname 7-11.com Jane.Doe@7-11.com Other variations include FirstInitialLastname with only first 5 letters of last name, followed by 01 (ie JDoe01@7-11.com) 972-828-7011 
Abercrombie & Fitch Co. Columbus OH Firstname_Lastname abercrombie.com Jane_Doe@abercrombie.com  614.283.6500 
Academy Sports & Outdoors Houston TX Firstname.Lastname academy.com Jane.Doe@academy.com  281.646.5200 
Ace Hardware Chicago IL FirstinitalLastName acehardware.com JDoe@acehardware.com  630.990.6600 
Advanced Auto Parts, Inc. Roanoke VA Firstname.Lastname advanced-auto.com Jane.Doe@advanced-auto.com  540-362-4911 
Aeropostale New York NY Firstname.Lastname aeropostale.com Jane.Doe@aeropostale.com  646.485.5410 
Ahold USA Boston MA Firstname.Lastname ahold.com Jane.Doe@ahold.com  781.380.8000 
Albertson's, Inc. Boise ID Firstname_Lastname albertsons.com Jane_Doe@albertsons.com  208-395-6200 
American Eagle Outfitters, inc. Pittsburgh PA LastnameFirstinitial ae.com DoeJ@ae.com Sometimes only lastname@ae.com 412.432.3000 
American Greetings Corporation Cleveland OH Firstname.Lastname amgreetings.com Jane.Doe@amgreetings.com  216.252.7300 
Ann Taylor, Inc. New York NY Firstname_Lastname anntaylor.com Jane_Doe@anntaylor.com  212.541.3300 
Asbury Automotive Group, Inc. Atlanta GA FirstinitalLastName asburyauto.com JDoe@asburyauto.com   770-418-8200 
AutoNation, Inc. Fort Lauderdale FL LastnameFirstinitial autonation.com DoeJ@autonation.com  954-769-6000 
AutoZone, Inc. Memphis TN Firstname.Lastname autozone.com Jane.Doe@autozone.com  901-495-6500 
Barnes & Noble, Inc. New York NY Firstname_Lastname bn.com Jane_Doe@bn.com sometimes firstinitialLastname@book.com 212-633-3300 
Barney's New York, Inc. New York NY FirstinitalLastName barneys.com JDoe@barneys.com  212.339.7300 
Bass Pro Shops, Inc. Springfield MO FirstinitalLastName basspro.com JDoe@basspro.com  417.873.5000 
Bath & Body Works, Inc. Columbus OH FirstinitalLastName bbw.com JDoe@bbw.com  614.856.6000 
Beall's Inc. Bradenton FL FirstinitalLastName beallsinc.com JDoe@beallsinc.com  941.747.2355 
Bebe Stores Inc. Brisbane CA FirstinitalLastName bebe.com JDoe@bebe.com  415.715.3900 
Bed Bath & Beyond Union NJ Firstname.Lastname bedbath.com Jane.Doe@bedbath.com  908-688-0888 
Best Buy Inc. Minneapolis MN Firstname.Lastname bestbuy.com Jane.Doe@bestbuy.com  612-291-1000 
Big Lots, Inc Columbus OH FirstinitalLastName biglots.com JDoe@biglots.com  614-278-6800 
BJ's Wholesale Club, Inc. Boston MA FirstinitalLastName bjs.com JDoe@bjs.com  508-651-7400 
Blockbuster, Inc. Dallas TX Firstname.Lastname blockbuster.com Jane.Doe@blockbuster.com  214-854-3000 
Blue Nile, Inc. Seattle WA FirstinitalLastName bluenile.com JDoe@bluenile.com Sometimes FirstnameLastinitial (JaneD@) 206.336.6700 
Books-A-Million Birmingham AL LastnameFirstinitial booksamillion.com DoeJ@booksamillion.com  205.942.3737 
Borders Group Ann Arbor MI FirstinitalLastName bordersgroupinc.com JDoe@bordersgroupinc.com  734.477.1100 
Border's Group Inc. Ann Arbor MI FirstinitalLastName bordersgroupinc.com JDoe@bordersgroupinc.com  734-477-1100 
Bose Corporation Boston MA Firstname_Lastname bose.com Jane_Doe@bose.com  508.879.7330 
Brooks Brothers New York NY FirstinitalLastName brooksbrothers.com JDoe@brooksbrothers.com  212.682.8800 
Brookshire Grocery Company Tyler TX FirstinitalLastName brookshires.com JDoe@brookshires.com  903.534.3000 
Brookstone Inc. Nashua NH FirstinitalLastName brookstone.com JDoe@brookstone.com  603.880.9500 
Build-A-Bear Workshop, Inc. St. Louis MO FirstnameLastinitial buildabear.com JaneD@buildabear.com  314.423.8000 
Burberry New York NY Firstname.Lastname burberry.com Jane.Doe@burberry.com  212.707.6500 
Burlington Coat Factory Philadelphia PA Firstname.Lastname coat.com Jane.Doe@coat.com  609-387-7800 
Cabela's Inc. Sidney NE Firstname.Lastname cabelas.com Jane.Doe@cabelas.com  308.254.7889 
CarMax Inc. Richmond VA Firstname_Lastname carmax.com Jane_Doe@carmax.com  804-747-0422 
Cars.com Chicago IL FirstinitalLastName cars.com JDoe@cars.com  312.601.5000 
Casual Male Retail Group, Inc. Boston MA FirstinitalLastName cmal.com JDoe@cmal.com  781.828.9300 
Charlotte Russe Holding, Inc. San Diego CA FirstinitalLastName charlotte-russe.com JDoe@charlotte-russe.com  858.587.1500 
Chico's FAS, Inc. Ft. Myers FL Firstname.Lastname chicos.com Jane.Doe@chicos.com  239.277.6200 
Christopher & Banks Corporation Plymouth MN FirstinitalLastName christopherandbanks.com JDoe@christopherandbanks.com  763.551.5000 
Circuit City Stores, Inc. Richmond VA Firstname_Lastname circuitcity.com Jane_Doe@circuitcity.com  804-486-4000 
Claire's Stores Inc Pembroke Pines FL Firstname.Lastname claires.com Jane.Doe@claires.com  954.433.3900 
Coach, Inc. New York NY FirstinitalLastName coach.com JDoe@coach.com  212.594.1850 
Coldwater Creek Inc. Sandpoint ID FirstinitalLastName thecreek.com JDoe@thecreek.com Sometimes first.last@ 208.263.2266 
Costco Wholesale Corporation Seattle WA FirstinitalLastName costco.com JDoe@costco.com  425.313.8100 
Crate & Barrel Chicago IL FirstinitalLastName crateandbarrel.com JDoe@crateandbarrel.com  847.272.2888 
Crutchfield Corporation Charlottesville VA FirstinitalLastName crutchfield.com JDoe@crutchfield.com  434.817.1000 
Curves International Inc. Waco TX FirstinitalLastName curves.com JDoe@curves.com  254.399.9285 
CVS Corporation Woonsocket RI FirstinitialMiddleinitialLastname cvs.com JFDoe@cvs.com  401.765.1500 
David's Bridal (sub of Macy's) Philadelphia PA FirstinitalLastName dbi.com JDoe@dbi.com  610-943-5000 
Dell, Inc. Austin TX Firstname_Lastname dell.com Jane_Doe@dell.com  512.338.4400 
Dial-A-Mattress Operating Corp Long Island NY FirstinitalLastName mattress.com JDoe@mattress.com  718.472.1200 
Dick's Sporting Goods Pittsburgh PA Firstname.Lastname dcsg.com Jane.Doe@dcsg.com  (724) 273-3400 
Dillard's Little Rock AR Firstname.Lastname dillards.com Jane.Doe@dillards.com  501.376.5200 
Dollar General Corporation Nashville TN FirstinitalLastName dollargeneral.com JDoe@dollargeneral.com  615.855.4000 
drugstore.com, Inc. Seattle WA FirstinitalLastName drugstore.com JDoe@drugstore.com Sometimes firstnameLastinitial 425.373.3200 
Eddie Bauer, LLC Chicago IL Firstname.Lastname eddiebauer.com Jane.Doe@eddiebauer.com  630.986.8800 
Express LLC Columbus OH FirstinitalLastName expressfashion.com JDoe@expressfashion.com  614.415.4000 
Family Dollar Stores, Inc. Charlotte NC FirstinitalLastName familydollar.com JDoe@familydollar.com  704.847.6961 
Foot Locker Inc. New York NY FirstinitalLastName footlocker.com JDoe@footlocker.com  212.720.3700 
Forever 21 Los Angeles CA Firstname.Lastname forever21.com Jane.Doe@forever21.com  213.747.2121 
Fossil, Inc. Dallas TX FirstinitalLastName fossil.com JDoe@fossil.com  972.234.2525 
Franklin Covey Co Salt Lake City UT Firstname.Lastname franklincovey.com Jane.Doe@franklincovey.com Sometimes firstinitialLastname 801.817.1776 
Frederick's of Hollywood, Inc. Los Angeles CA FirstinitalLastName fredericks.com JDoe@fredericks.com  323.466.5151 
FreshDirect, Inc. Long Island City NY FirstinitalLastName freshdirect.com JDoe@freshdirect.com  718.928.1000 
Fry's Electronics Inc. San Jose CA FirstinitialMiddleinitialLastinitial i.frys.com JFD@i.frys.com  408.487.4500 
FTD Group Inc. Chicago IL FirstinitalLastName ftd.com JDoe@ftd.com  630.719.7800 
GameStop Corporation Dallas TX FirstnameLastname gamestop.com JaneDoe@gamestop.com  817.424.2000 
Gap, Inc. San Francisco CA Firstname_Lastname gap.com Jane_Doe@gap.com  650.952.4400 
General Nutrition Companies, Inc (GNC) Pittsburgh PA First-Last gnc-hq.com Jane-Doe@gnc-hq.com  412.288.4600 
Giant Eagle Grocery Pittsburgh PA Firstname.Lastname gianteagle.com Jane.Doe@gianteagle.com  800-553-2324 
Golfsmith International Holdings, Inc. Austin TX Firstname.Lastname golfsmith.com Jane.Doe@golfsmith.com  512.837.4810 
Grocery Outlet San Francisco CA FirstinitalLastName cfgo.com JDoe@cfgo.com  510-845-1999 
Group 1 Automotive, Inc. Houston TX FirstinitalLastName group1auto.com JDoe@group1auto.com  713.647.5700 
Hancock Fabrics, Inc. Tupelo MS FirstinitalLastName hancockfabrics.com JDoe@hancockfabrics.com  662.842.2834 
Hanover Direct, Inc. Edgewater NJ FirstinitalLastName hanoverdirect.com JDoe@hanoverdirect.com  201.863.7300 
Harry and David Direct Marketing Medford OR FirstinitalLastName harryanddavid.com JDoe@harryanddavid.com  541.864.2362 
H.E. Butt Grocery San Antonio TX Lastname.Firstname heb.com Doe.Jane@heb.com  210.938.8000 
Henry Modell & Company New York NY FirstinitalLastName modells.com JDoe@modells.com  212.822.1000 
Home Depot, Inc Atlanta GA Firstname_Lastname homedepot.com Jane_Doe@homedepot.com  770-433-8211 
Home Shopping Network, Inc (HSN) St. Petersburg FL LastnameFirstinitial hsn.com DoeJ@hsn.com sometimes first.last 727.872.1000 
Indigo Books & Music Toronto Canada FirstinitalLastName indigo.ca JDoe@indigo.ca  416.364.4499 
J. C. Penney Company, Inc. Dallas TX FirstinitalLastName jcpenney.com JDoe@jcpenney.com only first 7 letters of last name are used; if common name, numbers are used 972.431.1000 
J. Crew Group Inc. New York NY FirstinitalLastName jcrew.com JDoe@jcrew.com  212.209.2500 
JoS A. Bank Clothiers Baltimore MD FirstinitalLastName jos-a-bank.com JDoe@jos-a-bank.com  410-239-2700 
J & R Electronics, Inc. New York NY FirstinitalLastName jr.com JDoe@jr.com  212.238.9000 
Kohl's Corporation Menomonee Falls WI Firstname.Lastname kohls.com Jane.Doe@kohls.com sometimes first.mi.last 262.703.7000 
LEGO Brand Retail Enfield CT Firstname.Lastname america.lego.com Jane.Doe@america.lego.com  860.749.2291 
Levi Strauss, Inc. San Francisco CA FirstinitalLastName levi.com JDoe@levi.com  415.501.6000 
Lillian Vernon Corp White Plains NY FirstinitalLastName lillianvernon.com JDoe@lillianvernon.com  914.925.1200 
Limited Brands, Inc. Columbus OH FirstinitalLastName limitedbrands.com JDoe@limitedbrands.com  614.415.7000 
L.L. Bean Inc. Freeport ME FirstinitalLastName llbean.com JDoe@llbean.com  207.552.2000 
Longs Drug Stores Corporation (acquired by CVS) San Francisco CA FirstinitalLastName longs.com JDoe@longs.com  925.937.1170 
Lowe's Cos. Inc Mooresville NC first.Middleinitial.Last lowes.com Jane.F.Doe@lowes.com  704.758.1000 
Macy's Stores, Inc. Cincinnati OH Firstname.Lastname macys.com Jane.Doe@macys.com  513.579.7000 
Mattress Giant Corporation Dallas TX FirstinitalLastName mattressgiant.com JDoe@mattressgiant.com  972.392.2202 
McDonald's Corporation Chicago IL Firstname.Lastname mcd.com Jane.Doe@mcd.com  630.623.3000 
Meijer Inc. Grand Rapids MI Firstname.Lastname meijer.com Jane.Doe@meijer.com  877.363.4537 
Men's Warehouse Houston TX FirstinitalLastName tmw.com JDoe@tmw.com  281.776.7200 
Mikasa Inc. (Arc International) Secaucus NJ Firstname_Lastname mikasa.com Jane_Doe@mikasa.com  201.867.9210 
Movado Group, Inc. Paramus NJ LastnameFirstinitial movadogroup.com DoeJ@movadogroup.com  201.267.8000 
Mrs. Fields Famous Brands LLC Salt Lake City UT FirstinitalLastName mrsfields.com JDoe@mrsfields.com  801.736.5600 
Newegg, Inc. Los Angeles CA first.Middleinitial.Last newegg.com Jane.F.Doe@newegg.com  (909) 395-9046‎ 
Nordstrom, Inc. Seattle WA Firstname.Lastname nordstrom.com Jane.Doe@nordstrom.com  206.628.2111 
Nutrisystem Inc. Horsham PA FirstinitalLastName nutrisystem.com JDoe@nutrisystem.com  215.706.5300 
Oakley Inc. Los Angeles CA FirstinitalLastName oakley.com JDoe@oakley.com  949.951.0991 
Office Depot, Inc. Ft. Lauderdale FL Firstname.Lastname officedepot.com Jane.Doe@officedepot.com sometimes firstinitialLastname@officedepot.com 561.438.4800 
OfficeMax Incorporated Chicago IL FirstnameLastname officemax.com JaneDoe@officemax.com  630.438.7800 
Omaha Steaks Omaha NE FirstinitalLastName omahasteaks.com JDoe@omahasteaks.com  402.597.3000 
Orchard Brands Corp Beverly MA FirstinitalLastName orchardbrands.com JDoe@orchardbrands.com  978.922.2040 
Oriental Trading Co Inc Omaha NE FirstinitalLastName oriental.com JDoe@oriental.com  402.331.5511 
Overstock.com Salt Lake City UT FirstinitalLastName overstock.com JDoe@overstock.com  801.947.3100 
Oxford Industries Inc. (Tommy Bahama brands) Atlanta GA FirstinitalLastName oxfordinc.com JDoe@oxfordinc.com  404.659.2424 
Pacific Sunwear of California Inc. Los Angeles CA FirstinitalLastName pacificsunwear.com JDoe@pacificsunwear.com  714.414.4000 
Pathmark Stores, Inc. Newark NJ FirstinitalLastName pathmark.com JDoe@pathmark.com  732.499.3000 
Payless ShoeSource, Inc. Topeka KS Firstname_Lastname payless.com Jane_Doe@payless.com  785.233.5171 
Peet's Coffee & Tea San Francisco CA FirstinitalLastName peets.com JDoe@peets.com  510.594.2100 
Petsmart, Inc. Phoenix AZ FirstinitalLastName petsmart.com JDoe@petsmart.com  623-580-6100 
Provide Commerce (Proflowers.com) San Diego CA FirstinitalLastName proflowers.com JDoe@proflowers.com  858.638.4900 
Publix Super Markets Tampa FL Firstname.Lastname publix.com Jane.Doe@publix.com  863-688-1188 
RadioShack, Inc. Ft. Worth TX Firstname.Lastname radioshack.com Jane.Doe@radioshack.com  817.415.3700 
Recreational Equipment Inc. (REI) Seattle WA FirstinitalLastName rei.com JDoe@rei.com  703-480-9100 
Rite Aid Corporation Harrisburg PA FirstinitalLastName riteaid.com JDoe@riteaid.com  717.761.2633 
Ross Stores, Inc. San Francisco CA Firstname.Lastname ros.com Jane.Doe@ros.com  925.965.4400 
Ruddick Corporation (Harris Teeter) Charlotte NC FirstinitalLastName harristeeter.com JDoe@harristeeter.com  704.372.5404 
Safeway Inc. San Francisco CA Firstname.Lastname safeway.com Jane.Doe@safeway.com  925-467-3000 
Saks Inc. New York NY Firstname_Lastname saksinc.com Jane_Doe@saksinc.com  212.940.5305 
Sears Holdings, Inc. Chicago IL Firstname.Lastname searshc.com Jane.Doe@searshc.com  847-286-2500 
Sierra Trading Post Inc. Cheyenne WY FirstinitalLastName sierratradingpost.com JDoe@sierratradingpost.com  307.775.8050 
Skymall Inc. Phoenix AZ FirstinitalLastName skymall.com JDoe@skymall.com  602.254.9777 
Staples, Inc. Boston MA Firstname.Lastname staples.com Jane.Doe@staples.com  508-253-5000 
Starbucks Corporation Seattle WA FirstinitalLastName starbucks.com JDoe@starbucks.com  206-447-1575 
Sunglass Hut International Cincinnati OH FirstinitalLastName sunglasshut.com JDoe@sunglasshut.com  305.461.6100 
SUPERVALU, Inc. Minneapolis MN first.Middleinitial.Last supervalu.com Jane.F.Doe@supervalu.com  952.828.4000 
Systemax, Inc. (TigerDirect.com) New York NY Firstname.Lastname syx.com Jane.Doe@syx.com  516.608.7000 
Target Corporation Minneapolis MN Firstname.Lastname target.com Jane.Doe@target.com  612-304-6073 
The Bon-Ton Stores Inc. York PA Firstname.Lastname bonton.com Jane.Doe@bonton.com  717.757.7660 
The Buckle Inc. Kearny NE Firstname.Lastname buckle.com Jane.Doe@buckle.com  308.236.8491 
The Children's Place Retail Stores Inc. Secaucus NJ FirstinitalLastName childrensplace.com JDoe@childrensplace.com  201.558.2400 
The Container Store Inc. Dallas TX FirstinitalLastName containerstore.com JDoe@containerstore.com  214.654.2000 
The Finish Line Inc. Indianapolis IN FirstinitalLastName finishline.com JDoe@finishline.com  317.899.1022 
The Kroger Company Cincinnati OH Firstname.Lastname kroger.com Jane.Doe@kroger.com  513-762-4000 
The Orvis Co. Inc Manchester VT LastnameFirstinitial orvis.com DoeJ@orvis.com  802.362.1300 
The Sports Authority Englewood CO FirstinitalLastName thesportsauthority.com JDoe@thesportsauthority.com  303.200.5050 
The Swiss Colony Inc. Monroe WI Lastname sccompanies.com Doe@sccompanies.com  608.328.8400 
The Talbots Inc. Boston MA Firstname.Lastname talbots.com Jane.Doe@talbots.com  781.749.7600 
The TJX Companies Inc. Boston MA Firstname_Lastname tjx.com Jane_Doe@tjx.com  508.390.1000 
The Wet Seal Inc. Los Angeles CA Firstname.Lastname wetseal.com Jane.Doe@wetseal.com  949.583.9029 
Things Remembered Company Highland Heights OH FirstinitalLastName thingsremembered.com JDoe@thingsremembered.com  440.473.2000 
Tiffany & Co New York NY Firstname.Lastname tiffany.com Jane.Doe@tiffany.com  212.755.8000 
Toys "R" Us New York NY Firstname.Lastname toysrus.com Jane.Doe@toysrus.com  973-617-3500 
Tractor Supply, Inc. Nashville TN FirstinitalLastName tractorsupply.com JDoe@tractorsupply.com  615-440-4000 
Trader Joe's Company Inc. Monrovia CA FirstinitalLastName traderjoes.com JDoe@traderjoes.com  626.599.3700 
Tumi, Inc. South Plainfield NJ FirstinitalLastName tumi.com JDoe@tumi.com  908.756.4400 
Tween Brands Inc. (Justice Stores) New Albany OH FirstinitalLastName tweenbrands.com JDoe@tweenbrands.com  614.775.3500 
ULTA Salon, Cosmetics & Fragrance Inc. Bolingbrook IL FirstinitalLastName ulta.com JDoe@ulta.com  630.410.4800 
Urban Outfitters Inc. Philadelphia PA FirstinitalLastName urbanout.com JDoe@urbanout.com  215.454.5500 
VistaPrint North America Boston MA FirstinitalLastName vistaprint.com JDoe@vistaprint.com  781-652-6300 
Vitamin Shoppe North Bergen NJ FirstinitalLastName vitaminshoppe.com JDoe@vitaminshoppe.com  201.868.5959 
Walgreens Inc Chicago IL Firstname.Lastname walgreens.com Jane.Doe@walgreens.com  847-914-2500 
Wal-Mart Stores Bentonville AR FirstinitalLastName walmart.com JDoe@walmart.com  479-273-4000 
Wegman's Rochester NY Firstname.Lastname wegmans.com Jane.Doe@wegmans.com  585.328.2550 
Weight Watchers Inc Jericho NY Firstname.Lastname weightwatchers.com Jane.Doe@weightwatchers.com  516.390.1400 
West Marine Products Watsonville CA FirstnameLastinitial westmarine.com JaneD@westmarine.com  831.728.2700 
Whole Foods, Inc. Austin TX Firstname.Lastname wholefoods.com Jane.Doe@wholefoods.com  512-477-4455 
Willams-Sonoma Inc. San Francisco CA FirstinitalLastName wsgc.com JDoe@wsgc.com  415.421.7900 
Winn-Dixie Stores, Inc. Jacksonville FL FirstnameLastname winn-dixie.com JaneDoe@winn-dixie.com  904.783.5000 
Yum Brands (KFC, Pizza Hut, Taco Bell) Louisville KY Firstname.Lastname yum.com Jane.Doe@yum.com  502-874-8300 
Zale Corp Dallas TX FirstinitalLastName zalecorp.com JDoe@zalecorp.com  972.580.4000 
Zappos, Inc. Las Vegas NV FirstinitalLastName zappos.com JDoe@zappos.com  (702) 943-7777 
Showing 176 items
Comments