Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.

Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 443 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 16 items
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Erin S. cubs.443@gmail.com 
Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Mike N. 443cubmaster@gmail.com 
Den 0 Leader Lion Den Leader Kindergarten (5-6) TBA 443lions@gmail.com 
Den 1 Leader Tiger Den 1st Grade (6-7) Jen N. 443tigers@gmail.com 
Den 2 Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade (7-8) Grant N. 443wolves@gmail.com 
Den 3 Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (8-9) Jason P. 443bears@gmail.com 
Den 4 Leader Webelos Den 4th Grade (9-10) Phil W. 443webelos1@gmail.com 
Den 5 Leader  Arrow of Light Scouts 5th Grade (11-12) Chuck H. 443web2@gmail.com 
District Executive DelMarVa Council Cecil District Mark C. mclausing@delmarvacouncil.org 
Pack Activities Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Sandy P. pack443activities@gmail.com 
Pack Advancement Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Becky P. pack443advancements@gmail.com 
Pack Fundraising Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Jen N. pack443fundraising@gmail.com 
Pack Trainer Entire Pack Pack Level Steven P. pack443trainer@gmail.com 
Secretary Entire Pack Pack Level Lisa Z. pack443secretary@gmail.com 
Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level Jason S pack443treasurer@gmail.com 
Webmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Mike N. 443cubmaster@gmail.com 
Showing 16 items