Our Constitution, Council Members, and Suzuki Elder Perspective
A copy of our constitution, a list of the current council members, and our shared perspective are linked or shown below.
Current Council Members (April 2013)

Term (years) – Member

1-Neale Adams (Vice-Chair)

2-Archana Datta

2- Margo Elfert

1-Diana Ellis (Chair)

1-Patricia Grinsteed

1-Stanley Hirst (Secretary)

1-Peggy Olive

1-Jim Park (Treasurer)

1-Karl Perrin

2-Ted Stout

2-Roger Sweeny

2-Eve Weimer

2-Penny Wilson

1-Erlene Woollard

1-Bob Worcester

   Conrad Guelke (Past-Chair, ex-officio)