ECOLT 2018 Team

From left to right: Wain, Cho, Lee, Nimon, Norris, Forktus, and Ciobanu

The 2018 ECOLT Organizing Committee includes the following Educational Testing Service staff:

Yeonsuk Cho - Program Chair
John Norris - Conference Chair
Jennifer Wain
Jeremy Lee
Victoria Forktus
Joan Nimon
Cristiana Ciobanu

The ECOLT 2018 team can be contacted at

Additional support for ECOLT 2018 is provided by the Assessment and Evaluation Language Resource Center Director Meg Malone and Assistant Director Anne Donovan.