Executive Board 2013-2014

Co-Presidents
Cathy Rosen
cathjr@earthlink.net
275-7464

Kris Johnson
ctjmd@comcast.net

Lalita Hadley
dlhad@aol.net

Treasurer 
Wendy Hathorn
whathorn@earthlink.net

Tatiana Yatsenko
dtsv@msn.com

Secretary
Patty Dean
patricia3dean@msn.com

Members at Large
Anita Feder
anitaf@leapscape.com

Grade Representatives 2013-2014

Grant Chairperson
Angie Goorman
goorman@comcast.net


6th Grade
Catalina Rankin
catalinarankin@comcast.net

7th Grade
Tina Rustand
terustand@msn.com
 
8th Grade
Karla McMahon
karlamcmahon@gmail.com

Committee Chairpersons 2013-2014

Aims Testing
Joanne Karolzak
joannek@casadelosninos.org

Arizona Tax Credit
Position available

Art Show
Catalina Rankin
catalinarankin@comcast.net

Bashas' / eScrip
Cynthia Nocon
cnocon@msn.com

Box Tops for Education
Catalina Rankin
catalinarankin@comcast.net

Book Fair
Jacki Nichols
jnicholsbz@yahoo.com

CFSD Foundation Representative
Anita Feder
anitaf@leapscape.net

8th Grade Promotion
Pam Steinnecker
pjsteinnecker@hotmail.com

Family Fall Dinner
Janna Alexander
janna@damionalexander.com

Foundation Teacher of the Year (TOY)
Neda Kiarash
nmk4465@gmail.com

Legislative Representative
Priscilla Johnson
prisj78@yahoo.com

Magazine Fundraiser
Suzette Rosenblatt
suzettekeith@comcast.net

Chip Shoppe Fundraiser
Angie Goorman
goorman@comcast.net

New to District Luncheon
Suzette Rosenblatt
suzettekeith@comcast.net

Planners
Elizabeth Cherry
elizabeth.cherry@cox.net

Restaurants/Retail
Lisa Osugi
lisaosugi@hotmail.com

Schedule Distribution
Anita Feder
anitaf@leapscape.com

Staff Appreciation
Janna Alexander
janna@damionalexander.com

Silver Graphics
Gina Chen
etc13@yahoo.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Cindy Kaiser
kaiser@al.arizona.edu