East Side Co-op

The East Side Homeschool Cooperative is a community of approximately 50 homeschooling families who reside in the CNY area. 
The East Side Co-op is secular in outlook and we welcome families of any faith or religion.  
We meet on Fridays from September to May.  (See this year's schedule below.) 

Classes meet at the Fayetteville United Methodist Church:
601 E Genesee St, Fayetteville, NY 13066

Due to limited space, we are only accepting families who have children taking co-op classes (age 5 and up by the first day of classes).

The East Side Homeschool Cooperative is committed to supporting homeschooling families through:
  • academic and enrichment classes for school-age children
  • engaging activities that are best explored in a group setting
  • opportunities for students to discover new subjects and work in groups
  • opportunities for parents and children to connect with other homeschooling families

2016-2017 Schedule

Session 1: Fri. Sept. 9 – Fri. Oct 14

Session 2: Fri. Oct. 28 – Fri. Dec. 16 (no classes on Nov 4. or on Nov. 25)

Holiday Concert: Saturday, Dec. 17 at 3:00 p.m.

Session 3: Fri. Feb. 3 – Fri. March 10

Session 4: Fri. March 31 – Fri. May 12 (no classes Friday April 14)

Spring Concert: Sunday, May 14 at 3:00 p.m.

Field Day: Friday, May 19



Session 4 Registration

Online registration for returning families will begin
Tuesday, Jan. 24 at 8:00 a.m.










Comments