Contact Us

Contact us:

For information, queries or comment simply click on this link

Please note that if this link does not work on you computer you will need to copy and paste it into you email address bar 

Our executive committee members are:

Chairman: Stan Geering, 26 The Chase, Ely CB6 3BJ. Tel 01353 666021 
Secretary: Kevin Evans, 11 King Edgar Close, Ely CB6 1DP. Tel 01353 614892

Treasurer: Sarah Martin  

Other committee members:

 Karen Springthorpe  

David Godsmark  

Keith Evans



            Chairman Stan Geering                  Secretary Kevin Evans


Emergencies, crime or incident happening NOW Dial 999

For reporting other less urgent incidents dial 101. This is the national police reporting number and on request you will be put through to Cambridgeshire police.

For none urgent matters the police have a chat line at:

Return to site Index page