Eagle Ridge Men's Club

New 2021 Membership is closed. We are unable to guarantee tournament tee times to additional members.

2020/21 Board Of Directors

Kevin Kelly -President  
Dan Sunseri -Vice President
Darren Louttit -Treasurer, Membership
Art Jarvis- Tournament Director
Don Sunseri -  Tournament Director
Glenn Schiefer - Director Rules & Local Play Conditions
Russ Newman - Scoring, Handicaps, Rules

2020 Player Champions

Match Play Champion - Russ Newman
Low Gross Club Champion - Brian Ruiz
Low Net Club Champion - Russ Newman
Team Club Champions - Ken Heinly/Todd Coelho,
Nolan Harding/Dave Prasad
Evan Boone Ryder Cup Team; Tom Cech Captain
Men's Cup Champion -Damon Recotta

2019 Player Champions

Match Play Champion - Chris Green
Low Gross Club Champion - Brian Ruiz
Low Net Club Champion - Chris Green
Team Club Champions - Chris Green, Jonathan Cho
Member Guest -1st Flight
Member-Guest -2nd Flight
Evan Boone Ryder Cup Team
-Jonathan Cho (Captain)
Men's Cup Champion -Russ Newman
Most Improved Player -Chris Green  

2018 Player Champions

Match Play Champion -Brian Ruiz
Low Gross Club Champion -Dave Schneider
Low Net Club Champion -Sherm Stever
Team Club Champions -Jonathan Cho, Sherm Stever
Member Guest -1st Flight Dave Slater/Jessie Gold
Member-Guest -2nd Flight Sean McGarry/Danny Van
Member Guest -3rd Flight Don Sunseri/Ron Stiltz
Men's Cup Champion -David Enney
Most Improved Player -Don Sunseri    
2017 Player Champions
Club Champion Low Gross -Jordan Miller
Club Champion Low Net -Dave Conragan
Match Play Champion -Brian Ruiz
Men's Cup Champion - Glenn Schiefer (2nd straight year)
Member Guest Champions Chris Green (M) Brad Nolte (2nd straight year)

2016 Player Champions
Club Champion Low Gross -Kevin Noto
Club Champion Low Net -Humberto Rincon
Match Play Champion -Matt Watson
Men's Cup Champion -Glenn Schiefer
Member Guest Champions -Brad Nolte (M) Chris Green (G)

Click  here to see

Gilroy, California, weather forecast


2021 Men’s Club Schedule (Feb 2021)

Jan 23- 10 am

Feb 20 10 am NCGA Zone Qualifier
Mar 27 9 am NCGA 2 Man BB Four Ball Net Championship

Greens punched March 29-30

Apr 24 8 am

May 22 8 am

June 1st begin Match Play Series
June 5 Poppy Hills  Limit 40 players 11:30-1:00 tee times

June 19 8 am

July 3 8am
July 24-8 am

Greens punched July 26-27

Aug 21 & 22- 8 am (Club Championship)

Sept 4 8 am
Sept 25 9 am & 26 9 am (Member guest)
Oct 16 & 17 11am (Evan Boone Ryder Cup)
Nov 6th- 9 am Men's Cup
Subpages (23): View All