Local Councils

RCND

PositionNameContact Information
Treasurer  Tamika Collick Tamika.Collick@bsd.k12.de.us 
Recording Secretary Janet Shaw ShawJ@christina.k12.de.us 
Historian Bonnie Gaus GausB@christina.k12.de.us 
Co-President  Cecilia McCormick  cecilia.mccormick@bsd.k12.de.us 
Co-President Maureen Keeney maureen.keeney@nccvt.k12.de.us 
Showing 5 items from page RCND sorted by edit time. View more »

KCR

PositionNamecontact information
YAC Chair Theresa Bennett Theresa.Bennett2@gmail.com 
Vice President Lindsay Osika lindsay.osika@capital.k12.de.us 
Corresponding Secretary Ashley Newman ashley_newman11@verizon.net 
Treasurer Kimberly Koenig kimberly.koenig@ccs.k12.de.us 
Honor Council Ashley Newman ashley_newman11@verizon.net 
Showing 5 items from page KCR sorted by edit time. View more »

SCR

PositionNameContact Information
Membership Chair  Tony Varrato  tonyvarrato@yahoo.com 
Past President  Lisa Burnham lburnham@capital.k12.de.us 
Treasurer Lisa Burnham lisa.burnham@capital.k12.de.us 
Vice President Cindy Blackwell cblackwell@seaford.k12.de.us 
President Tammy Horn  thorn96@comcast.net 
Showing 5 items from page SCR sorted by edit time. View more »