Councillors and Member Responsibilities

Simon Lander (chair) (

Joe Dolan (Vice Chair) (

Parish Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer

Sarah Etherington-Meech,
Specific Responsibilities of individual Councillors 
  • Financial monitoring -
  • Planning and local plan - Cllr. T.Houlihane and Cllr S Lander
  • Representation of the PC on the Village Hall Management Committee Cllr E Pyle
  • Trees and Footpaths - Cllr. K.Cullen
  • Grass cutting and verges -
  • IT/Communications - Cllr J Dolan
  • Policies -