Committee and Contacts

The Douglas Villa Committe meet once a month in the Douglas Villa Clubrooms on Memorial Drive during the football season and less frequently in the off season. The committee is made up of the following members:

Kelvin O'Reilly

 Vice President
Michael Kempson

 TreasurerDennis Burling
 Junior Co-ordinator
 Bar Co-ordinator
Fiona Kempson

 Club Captain
Michael Kempson
 Publicity OfficerDave Dale
Committee Members
Peter Bailey
Dave Pawson





Junior Tournament Co-Ordinator    Dave Pawson & Denis Burling 
 Club Patron
Peter Bailey 
 Life Member    Frank 'The Axe' Wong 

All club members are welcome to attend monthly committee meetings.

Postal Address:
P.O Box 609

Clubrooms Phone: 06-377 0276