Contact Us

District 4 webmaster - Joe Martin - jmartin@ndpma.org

State Cabinet

Joel ShanerPresidentjshaner@jpsmail.org
Kevin CullingVice President Band and Orchestraculling.kevin@gmail.com
Dan Scott, Jr.Vice President Solo and Ensembledscott@jpsonline.org
Adam HendryVice President Jazz Activitiesadam.hendry@csredhawks.org
Greg NormandinVice President Adjudicationgnormandin@catholiccentral.net
Jodi Bloss-EhnisVice President Music Selectionjblossenhnis@chsd.us
Jed Fritzemeier
Vice President Orchestral Activitiesjfritzemeier@chelsea.k12.mi.us
JoAnn GrossSecretary/Treasurerjoagross@gmail.com
Garret Ernst1st Past Presidenternstg66@gmail.com
Cynthia Swan-Eagan2nd Past Presidentcseagan@manistee.org

State Office

Paul LichauExecutive Directorplichau@msboa.org
Charles BullardAssistant Directorcbullard@msboa.org
MaryAnn SullivanAdministrative Assistantmsullivan@msboa.org

District Presidents

Greg VanStrienDistrict 1 Presidentvanstrien@msboa1.org
Thomas GoldenDistrict 2 Presidenttgolden18@hotmail.com
Scott PriesDistrict 3 Presidentspries@icschools.us
ecrimmins@lakeorion.k12.mi.us
Eric CrimminsDistrict 4 President
Matt ShephardDistrict 5 Presidentmwshephard@yahoo.com
Phil HuffDistrict 6 Presidentphuff@lakeshoreps.org
Adam BorstDistrict 7 PresidentAdam.Borst@csredhawks.org
Bryan MangiavellanoDistrict 8 Presidentbryan.mangiavellano@nwschools.org
Raymond ReynoldsDistrict 9 Presidentreynoldsr@alpenaschools.com
 Mike HamannDistrict 10 Presidenthamannm@westottawa.net
Dennis KozianDistrict 11 Presidentdkozian@portageps.org
David LeachDistrict 12 Presidentleachd@aaps.k12.mi.us
Elizabeth JamesDistrict 13 Presidenteburr@eup.k12.mi.us
Stephen BonifaceDistrict 14 Presidentsboniface@bessemer.k12.mi.us
Ron MalabedDistrict 15 Presidentbedron1@wowway.com
Scott OranchakDistrict 16 Presidentsoranchak@abs.misd.net