Home‎ > ‎

Files


 Misc Resources
ċ
DiscGolfCourses.est
Download
MS Streets & Trips map with courses that I've played or hope to play. It has every public and private course in NC marked. You must have Streets & Trips to be able to view it.   270k v. 3 Aug 20, 2010, 5:16 AM L B
ċ
Ratings-AllCourses.pdf
Download
My Enjoyment Ratings for all the courses I've reviewed, sorted by Rating.  61k v. 2 Sep 24, 2010, 12:29 PM L B
ĉ Review-ScoreCard.doc
View Download
Olorin's Reviewing score card with review criteria and a place for notes  97k v. 3 Aug 20, 2010, 5:16 AM L B
 North Carolina
ĉ NCCourseGuide.doc
View Download
NC Course Guide. All of the public and private courses in NC.  1299k v. 2 Aug 17, 2010, 5:19 AM L B
ċ
NCEnjoyment-byRating.pdf
Download
NC Course Ratings. Sorted by rating.  30k v. 2 Aug 17, 2010, 5:19 AM L B
ĉ NC-WoodsCourses-MedLength.doc
View Download
NC Woods Courses of Medium Length (under 550 ft), sorted by Rating  25k v. 2 Aug 20, 2010, 5:12 AM L B
 Olorin's Information
ċ
CourseReview-Olorin'sCriteria.xls
Download
My criteria for rating course enjoyment and my assessment of the weight for each factor.  68k v. 2 Aug 20, 2010, 5:14 AM L B
 U.S. Courses (other than NC)
Ĉ Prue-CoursesPlayed.xls
View Download
Prue's list of course ratings  53k v. 3 Aug 20, 2010, 5:13 AM L B
ĉ U.S.CourseGuide-otherthanNC.doc
View Download
U.S. Course Guide. Not comprehensive! It only has courses I've collected info on. NC courses are in the NC Course Guide.  2617k v. 2 Aug 20, 2010, 5:13 AM L B
Comments