Diana Chapter

The Diana Chapter was formed exclusively for scientific and educational purposes; to conserve, maintain, protect and restore the soils, woods, waters, wildlife, wetlands and other natural resources of the state of Indiana; to promote means and opportunities for the education of the public with respect to such resources and the enjoyment and wholesale utilization thereof.
With a strong membership comprised of conservationists, sportsmen and outdoor enthusiasts, the Diana Chapter promotes our natural resources through activities such as: River Watch, certified Hunter Education classes and cooperative Hunter Recruitment Events with local State Fish & Wildlife Areas.

Brent Stacks  -  President - (219) 677-1748
Bruce Klekot - Vice President / Membership - (219) 465-7394
TBD - Secretary
Guy Carlson  -  Treasurer - (219) 663-1069
Mike "Doc" Dolniak -  State Director / Past President

Board of Directors:

Rodney Dobbins -  Range Master 
Gene Braun  
Ken Bisacchi
Ken White
Bob Tortolano
Janie Mindas
Phil Nomanson
Ernie Ford

Fly Over