Iowa Greyhound Park stakes

IGP Inaugural: Saturday, April 24.

Maiden Debut: Sunday, April 25.

Memorial Sprint: Monday, May 31.

King and Queen: Sunday, July 4. Qualifying rounds: Saturday evening, June 19; Thursday evening, June 24; Wednesday evening, June 30.

Dubuque Course Classic: Sunday, Sept. 5 Qualifying rounds: Saturday evening, Aug. 21; Thursday evening, Aug. 26; Wednesday evening Sept. 1.

Future Star: Saturday, Oct. 2. Qualifying rounds: Thursday evening, Sept. 16; Wednesday evening, Sept. 22; Sunday matinee, Sept. 26.

Iowa Breeders' Cup consolation: Sunday, Oct. 24.

Iowa Breeders’ Cup: Sunday, Oct. 24. Qualifying rounds: Saturday evening, Oct. 9; Wednesday evening, Oct. 13; Saturday evening, Oct. 16; Wednesday evening, Oct. 20.

Secretary’s Choice: Sunday, Oct. 31.

Au Revoir: Sunday, Oct. 31.