Members

Please contact Nicole @ nbirming@hotmail.com with any contact updates!



 
Last Name Bowler 1 Bowler 2 Address Phone Email 1 Email 2
Abbott Terry   105 Village Ct., USC 412-855-0271 tabbott@prudentialpreferred.com  
Barbarita Jeff Suzy 2336 Harrow Rd, USC 412-833-5511 suzy.barbarita@gmail.com Jeffrey.barbarita@gmail.com
Barroner Justin Meghan 2648 Thorntree Drive, USC 814-934-7844 Barroner@calu.edu barroneromfs@gmail.com
Berger Steve Anne 2615 Fairgreen Dr, USC 202-538-3313 steveberger1@gmail.com  
Birmingham Michael Nicole 1670 Pinetree Drive, USC 412-719-6476 mbirmingham@rhodes-group.com nbirming@hotmail.com
Callan Weitz Jaime Callan Adele Weitz 2647 Gloucester Dr, USC 412-831-3003 jamie@jamiecallan.com adele@adeleweitz.com
Cohen Jon Kristen   724 255-8799 jpckc@icloud.com ottocohen@comcast.net
Craig Lou Vidya 2657 Cedarvue, USC 412-835-1994 vidya38@verizon.net lou.craig@americasautoauction.com
Crayne Dave Vanessa 2665 Cedarvue Drive 937-718-1193 DAVE.CRAYNE@YAHOO.COM  
DeCock Gary Tracy 1640 Hollow Tree Drive, USC 412-833-2299 gary@pghlax.com tracyjodecock@gmail.com
Dempsey Lynn       lynn.dempsey@pittsburghmoves.com  
Dunn Phil Christine     dunn.philipm@gmail.com
Engel Steve Tammy 358 Myrna Drive, USC 412-835-1342  tamarae22@comcast.net   
Epler Alan Melissa 1070 Tall Trees Drive, USC 479-640-7772 melissaepler@gmail.com  
Foster Duncan Krista Foster Les Duncan 1124 Tall Trees Drive, USC 412-841-4479 ktffour@gmail.com  
Galbraith Andrew Melissa 95 Marwood Drive, USC 412-851-1796 galbraithag@hotmail.com ludwig_melissa@hotmail.com
Gregory John Laura 140 Warwick Drive, USC 412-833-5184 DrGregory@pghaudiology.com  
Hardy Alex Tammy 132 Old Oak Road, McMurray 724-942-1038 alexandtammy@comcast.net  
Healey Van Holst Dave Healey Debra Van Holst 1530 Redfern Drive, USC 412-831-5169 dhdhealey@aol.com  
Herman Michael Rebekah     Rebekah.herman@gmail.com  
Higginbotham Michael Lucy 1359 Oak Ledge Court, USC 412-221-4905 mwhigginbotham@fedex.com lucyhigg68@gmail.com
Hyatt Bill Kim 1604 Watterson Ct, UCS 412-221-7473 bhyatt15@gmail.com hyatt2@me.com
Kweder Jim Angie 1536 Jenkins Drive, USC 412-851-2104 ajointkweder@gmail.com  
Lane Ron Diane 1531 Hollowtree Drive, USC 412-833-3557 ronnLane@aol.com DianeLane1@mac.com
McCafferty Leo Alex     leo.mccafferty@gmail.com  
McDonough Letcher Joe McDonough Denise Letcher 1481 Candlewood Dr., USC 412-851-1902 joeden2230@aol.com  
Mclean Blake Larissa     larissamclean@yahoo.com  
Osborn Brian Karen     kmadison98@gmail.com bosborn9793@gmail.com 
Polochak Jake Kristin     kristinpolochak@gmail.com jake@mopolaw.com
Salmen Kenny Bethany 2677 Thorntree Drive, USC 412-370-2895 kenny@salmentech.com bethany.hoag@aol.com
Sandford Todd Michele 2516 Heartwood Drive, USC 412-833-7263 tmcsandford@msn.com  
Schlein Michael Hanna 1529 Hastings Mill Rd., USC 412-833-9847 mikeschlein@verizon.net hanna.schlein@verizon.net
Sharrer Jim Jen 1594 Pinetee Drive, USC 703-785-3090 james.scharrer@progeny.net  
Soeder RJ Laura 2621 Fairgreen Drive, USC   laura.g.soeder@gmail.com  
Spencer Bill Jill 328 Hollydale Circle, USC 412-480-1884 jilliegirl7@yahoo.com  
Strain David Vicki 1113 Tall Trees Drive, USC 412-914-2025 vvstrain@gmail.com  
Tarquino John Alexis     john.tarquino@gmail.com  
Watts Donald Judy     juwatts1603@gmail.com don.watts@siemens.com
Wright Michael Flo 1430 Hollow Tree Drive, USC 412-496-9450 wright.mww@gmail.com wright.florence@gmail.com
Wright Steve Ginny 2288 Glendale Dr, USC 412-220-0778 SWright@rosetta-capital.com vmw1356@gmail.com














































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Ĉ
Deerfield Bowling,
Sep 2, 2018, 6:37 AM
Comments