Village Hall Events and News


The village Hall is currently closed due to the Corona Virus Pandemic



At the AGM on 18 September 2020 the following were elected as a Committee for the year ahead.

Rob Lunn - Chair
James Adams
Adrian Bennetton - Treasurer
Judith Bennetton
Cinnamon Bair - Secretary
Robbie Hawkes was co-opted to the Committee.

Draft minutes and a pdf of a presentation given at the AGM can be downloaded using the links below.

As the new Committee starts its work the following two e-mails will be monitored:

Bookings related;
Treasurer or finance related;

Sep 27, 2020, 12:23 AM
Sep 27, 2020, 12:23 AM