2019-2020 Team Announcement

Varsity Football
Anna Smith
Aubrey Myers
Ava Bandy
Ava Brooke Smith
Avery Collins
Breana Queen
Carly Wall
Erika Terry
Elizabeth Dorsett
Filomena Herpfer
Ginny Mason
Grace Fowler
Hannah Watson
Josh Wagner
Karli Fuller
Kennedy Burton
Kennedy Wise
Kyndall Correll
Kendall McClean
Madi Shaver
Maddie Kulis
Makayla Duty
Mary Kate Rolland
Maggie McKnight
Reece Latham
Tatum Davis
Tiffany Baity

*additional boy placements made after May practices
*Competition team to be determined based on further evaluations

JV Football
Ashlee Jones
Cayden Brown
Dallie Lakey
Deanna Curll
Emma McDaniel
Emma Reynolds
Emory Crawford
Faith Willard
Jamiaha Carter
Logan Sherrill
Rachel Quance
Reed Marion
Skylette Koon
Tenia Davis
Tori Burton
Zoe Carlton

Tryout Remind Code:  @19dccheer
Please sign up to receive important information pertaining to tryouts.  
All paperwork is available under the Forms Tab from the sidebar menu.
Paperwork is due Friday, April 12th.
Best of luck to everyone!



2014-2015 Competition Cheerleaders

2013-2014 Competition Cheerleaders


2013-2014 Varsity Football Cheerleaders


2013-2014 Junior Varsity Football Cheerleaders

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser