People


Relman lab, December 2014 

Relman lab members at 2014 Holiday Party


Back row (left to right):
Eitan Yaffe, Elisabeth Bik, Alix Switzer, Elizabeth Costello, David Relman, Daniel Sprocket, Fiona Strouts, Stephanie Bachas-Daunert, Christine Sun, Les Dethlefsen

On the couch, from left to right: Shannon Falconer, Nicole Davis, a possible future lab member, Kali Pruss, Natalie Campen

Click here for the list of Relman lab members and personal phone numbers (password protected).

Click here for a list of previous Relman lab members.



Current members of the Relman lab:


Showing 26 items
PositionNameE-mail (add @stanford.edu)Phone numberPagerSort Name
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameE-mail (add @stanford.edu)Phone numberPagerSort Name
Principal Investigator David Relman relman 650-852-3308 NA a-R 
Lab Manager Robert Pesich rspesich 650-493-5000 x66582 NA b-P 
Research Assistant Natalie Campen   NA c-C 
Research Assistant Nicole Davis ndavis4 650-493-5000 x63193  c-D 
Research Assistant Anna Robaczewska aniar 650-493-5000 x63163 NA c-R 
Research Associate Elisabeth Bik eliesbik 650-493-5000 x63163 NA d-B 
Research Associate Elizabeth Costello costelle 650-493-5000 x64722 NA d-C 
Research Associate Les Dethlefsen dethlefs 650-493-5000 x63249 NA d-De 
Research Associate Dan DiGiulio digiulio 650-493-5000 x63163 650-723-8222, 14212 d-Di 
Senior Research Scientist Stephen Popper spopper 650-498-5998 NA d-Po 
Postdoctoral Fellow Shannon Falconer sfalcone 650-493-5000 x63163 NA e-F 
Postdoctoral Fellow Daniela Goltsman dgolts 650-493-5000 x63193 NA e-G 
Postdoctoral Fellow Fiona Strouts fstrouts 650-498-5998 NA e-St 
Postdoctoral Fellow Christine Sun clsun 650-493-5000 x66991 NA e-Su 
Postdoctoral Fellow Eitan Yaffe eitan.yaffe 650-493-5000 x63163 NA e-Y 
Graduate Student Tomer Altman taltman1  NA f-A 
Graduate Student Stephanie Bachas-Daunert sbachas 650-498-5998 NA f-B 
Graduate Student Henry Cheng hkcheng 650-498-5998 NA f-C 
Graduate Student Natasha Dudek firstname@lastname.org  NA f-D 
Graduate Student Diana Proctor dmap02 650-493-5000 x66991 NA f-P 
Graduate Student Daniel Sprockett daniel.sprockett   f-S 
Graduate Student Alix Switzer aswitzer 650-493-5000 x63163 NA f-Sw 
Rotation Student Alex Han alexshan 650-493-5000 X63193  g_H 
Rotation Student Kali Pruss kmpruss 650-493-5000-63193 NA g-P 
Undergraduate Student Laurie Rumker lrumker 650-493-5000 x64722 NA g-R 
Rotation Student Will Van Treuren wdwvt 650-493-5000 x63193  g-V 
Showing 26 items
Comments