People

Relman lab, December 2015

Back row (left to right):
Natalie Campen, Christine Sun, Natalie Fischer, family, 
Stephanie Bachas-Daunert, Elisabeth Bik, Arati Patankar, Henri Chen, Nicole Davis, Fiona Strouts, Natasha Dudek
On the couch (left to right): Dan Sprockett, Elizabeth Costello, Diana Proctor, Laurie Rumker, Stephen Popper + family
Front row (left to right): Eitan Yaffe, David Relman, family

Click here for the list of Relman lab members and personal phone numbers (password protected).
Click here for a list of previous Relman lab members.

Current members of the Relman lab:

Showing 27 items
PositionNameE-mail (add @stanford.edu)Phone numberPagerSort Name
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameE-mail (add @stanford.edu)Phone numberPagerSort Name
Principal Investigator David Relman relman 650-852-3308 NA a-R 
Lab Manager Robert Pesich rspesich 650-493-5000 x66582 NA b-P 
Research Assistant Natalie Campen   NA c-C 
Research Assistant Nicole Davis ndavis4 650-493-5000 x63193 NA c-D 
Research Assistant Megan Kennedy mken21 650-493-5000 X66991 NA c-K 
Research Assistant Amy Lorber  650-493-5000 X63249 NA c-L 
Research Assistant Arati Patankar arati 650-493-5000 X63249 NA c-P 
Research Assistant Anna Robaczewska aniar 650-493-5000 x63163 NA c-R 
Research Associate Elisabeth Bik eliesbik 650-493-5000 x63163 NA d-B 
Research Associate Elizabeth Costello costelle 650-493-5000 x64722 NA d-C 
Research Associate Les Dethlefsen dethlefs 650-493-5000 x63249 NA d-De 
Research Associate Dan DiGiulio digiulio 650-493-5000 x63163 650-723-8222, 14212 d-Di 
Postdoctoral Fellow Natalie Fischer    d-F 
Senior Research Scientist Stephen Popper spopper 650-498-5998 NA d-Po 
Postdoctoral Fellow Shannon Falconer sfalcone 650-493-5000 x63163 NA e-F 
Postdoctoral Fellow Daniela Goltsman dgolts 650-493-5000 x63193 NA e-G 
Postdoctoral Fellow Fiona Strouts fstrouts 650-498-5998 NA e-St 
Postdoctoral Fellow Christine Sun clsun 650-493-5000 x66991 NA e-Su 
Postdoctoral Fellow Eitan Yaffe eitan.yaffe 650-493-5000 x63163 NA e-Y 
Graduate Student Tomer Altman taltman1  NA f-A 
Graduate Student Stephanie Bachas-Daunert sbachas 650-498-5998 NA f-B 
Graduate Student Henry Cheng hkcheng 650-498-5998 NA f-C 
Graduate Student Natasha Dudek firstname@lastname.org  NA f-D 
Graduate Student Diana Proctor dmap02 650-493-5000 x66991 NA f-P 
Graduate Student Daniel Sprockett daniel.sprockett   f-S 
Graduate Student Alix Switzer aswitzer 650-493-5000 x63163 NA f-Sw 
Undergraduate Student Laurie Rumker    g-R 
Showing 27 items
Comments