1143days since
Taylor Has Been Denied Political Asylum In Switzerland

PRESS‎ > ‎

TeleZüri



To contact TeleZüri (Swiss Television) on behalf of David Chase Taylor's case for Swiss Asylum, please refer to the following information: 

Name: David Taylor
Zeichen #:
ZH 2 266 202
Email:
davidtaylor.ch@gmail.com
Phone: 0041.076.497.74.26
Address: Bertastrasse 8, 8003 Zürich, Switzerland
Website: www.davidchasetaylor.com  

Contact TeleZüri


Contact Form:
To contact TeleZüri, click here.
Website: www.telezueri.ch

Management

Peter Canale: pcanale@telezueri.ch
Markus Gilli:
programmleitung@telezueri.ch
Andrea Haemmerli:
ahaemmerli@telezueri.ch

News & Info
Tina Biedermann: tbiedermann@telezueri.ch
Patricia Schmid:
pschmidr@telezueri.ch
Maria Rodriquez:
mrodriguez@telezueri.ch

Oliver Steffen:
mailto:osteffen@telezueri.ch

Daniel Brassel:
dbrassel@telezueri.ch

Benno Käli:
bkaeli@telezueri.ch

News Input
Sandra Hänni: shaenni@telezueri.ch
Yvonne Eisenring: yeisenring@telezueri.ch
Merit Steiger:
msteiger@telezueri.ch
Filipo Aubort:
faubort@telezueri.ch
Alexander Wenger:
awenger@telezueri.ch

News Desk
Adi Winkler: awinkler@telezueri.ch
Charles Vogel:
cvogel@telezueri.ch
Gianluca Lother:
glother@telezueri.ch

Talk
Hugo Bigi: hbigi@telezueri.ch
Priska Wolff:
pwolff@telezueri.ch
Karin El Mais:
kmais@telezueri.ch
Olivia Graf:
ograf@telezueri.ch

Weather
Peter Wick: pwick@telezueri.ch
Linda Gwerder:
lgwerder@telezueri.ch

Lifestyle
Patricia Boser: pboser@telezueri.ch

Sport
Philippe Schmuki: pschmuki@telezueri.ch

Marketing
Carole Stulz: cstulz@telezueri.ch
Monica Gomez:
monica.gomez@belcom.ch
 
Programming