Kontakt

























     
 
Polen
Public Consulting Group (PCG)
Małgorzata Marciniak, mmarciniak@pcgeu.com
Aleksandra Mastalerz,
AMastalerz@pcgeu.com

Deutschland
Institute for Information Management Bremen GmbH
Andreas Breiter, abreiter@ifib.de
Louisa Karbautzki, karbautzki@ifib.de
Emese Stauke, stauke@ifib.de
 
Litauen
Modern Didactics Center

Vereinigtes Königreich
Specialist Schools and Academies Trust
 
 
Niederlande
University of Twente 
Kim Schildkamp, k.schildkamp@utwente.nl