Tennis Tayside League Results

See our results on the Tennis Tayside website

Tennis Tayside

Ladies Doubles No entry in 2018
Mens Doubles Team 1Jamie Leith
 Charlie Straiton
Mens Doubles Team 2Jeremy McDonagh
 Nick Vandome
Henderson Vase No Entry in 2018

Juniors u14 Alan Cameron


Perth & District

 Mixed Doubles   Claire Paisley 
  Nick Vandome    
 Mens Doubles Team 1 TBC 
 Mens Doubles Team 2Martin Campbell

League Match Days

Tennis Tayside Mondays Ladies (n/a in 2018)
Thursdays Mens
Saturdays Juniors
Perth & District League Thursdays (*) Mens, ladies & mixed
Saturdays Juniors
Tennis Tayside Henderson Vase Mondays Mixed (summer)

* - Home match dates to be agreed

Competition News

  • P&D Mixed Doubles team win Divison 2, 2017 Well done to the Darnhall Mixed Doubles team who wrapped up the league win at Blairgowrie on Thursday 16th June.  The team were led by Nick Vandome and made up ...
    Posted 6 Apr 2018, 06:22 by Nick Vandome
  • P&D Men's Team wins Divison 1, 2017 Well done to the Men's first team, captained by Jeremy McDonagh, for winning P&D Men's first division title for 2017.
    Posted 5 Apr 2018, 03:33 by Nick Vandome
  • Season 2018 to start at the end of April The 2018 season starts at the end of April for the two Men's Tayside Tennis Teams (Div 3 and Div 6) and the Mixed Doubles Team (Div 1).
    Posted 5 Apr 2018, 03:35 by Nick Vandome
Showing posts 1 - 3 of 3. View more »