Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) is a private university located in Kajang, Selangor.  UNITEN has five colleges containing 15 academic departments offering engineering, information technology, business management programs and related areas.  The College Of Engineering (COE) is the largest college in the university comprising of five departments which are Electronic engineering & Communications Engineering, Electrical Power Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Civil Engineering, and Engineering Sciences & Mathematics.

The links below are for various material used during my years at Uniten:

The gadget spec URL could not be found