Welcome to the CWRT-NH! (& contact info)

Look to the options on the right of this page to guide you through our web site.

To contact us, please email: cwrtnh@gmail.com or write to us:
The Civil War Roundtable of New Hamsphire     
PO Box 887
Epping, NH 03042
(please note our new PO Box)
President - Michael Schroeder (thru June 2017)
Vice President - Liz Hallett (thru June 2017)
Treasurer - Evelyn Barry (thru June 2017)
Secretary - Eileen Foley Bennis (thru June 2017)
Dan Bennis (thru June 2017)
Dave Gobbi (interim thru June 2018)
Lorrie O'Connor (thru June 2019)

Harold Williams (legal)
Bill Hallett