Home‎ > ‎

Members

Showing 67 items
NameCompanyCell PhoneProductse-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameCompanyCell PhoneProductse-mail
Traci Havlik Aegis Sciences Corporation 608-574-3903 Compliance Drug Testing traci.havlik@aegislabs.com 
Brian Buss Amarin Pharma 715-271-0305 Vascepa brian.buss@amarinpharma.com 
Collin Niemeyer Amgen 715-551-3731 Repatha, Prolia collinn@amgen.com 
Paul Jaglinski Apria Healthcare 715-781-6202 Home oxygen, sleep equipment, enteral feeding tubes, nebulizers, aerosolized COPD medications pjags44@frontier.com 
Andrew Romick Astellas 715-828-7425  andrew.romick@astellas.com 
Kyle Gustafson Astellas 920-676-1788 Sumavel DosePro, VESIcare 5mg, 10mg kyle.gustafson@us.astellas.com  
Jeff Maly AstraZeneca 608-358-1011 Movantik, Pristiq, Seroquel XR Jeffrey.maly@astrazeneca.com 
Kevin La Valliere Astra-Zeneca 920-364-9303 Vimovo and Seroquel XR Kevin.lavalliere@astrazeneca.com 
Jason Barnum AstraZeneca 715-529-5223 Nexium, Crestor, Symbicort, Vimovo Jason.Barnum@AstraZeneca.com 
Dave Holdorf AstraZeneca 715-218-0101 Crestor, Nexium, Atacand david.holdorf@astrazeneca.com 
Jessie Schad RN AstraZeneca 920-373-1235 Onglyza, Kombiglyze XR, Crestor & Symbicort jessie.schad@astrazeneca.com 
Dale Furrer AstraZeneca   dale.furrer@astrazeneca.com 
Cathy Birkenmeier AstraZeneca (715) 571-4962 Crestor, Nexium, Atacand, Symbicort catherine.birkenmeier@astrazeneca.com 
Rebecca Nelson Boehringer Ingelheim 920-309-0603 Pradaxa, Combivent Respimat, Tradjenta rebecca.nelson@boehringer-ingelheim.com 
Debra Gilmore Boehringer-Ingelheim 715-829-3666 Spiriva, Pradaxa Debra.Gilmore@boehringer-ingelheim.com 
Jason Peterson Boehringer-Ingelheim 608-386-8569 Aggrenox, Mirapex jason.peterson@boehringer-ingelheim.com 
Jody Hoppe Boehringer Ingelheim  715-216-1288 Pradaxa, Spriva jody.hoppe@boehringer-ingelheim.com 
David Trudeau Bristol-Myers Squibb 906-420-1840 Onglyza, Kombiglyze XR, Plavix, Avapro/Avalide david.trudeau@bms.com 
Ramona Metz Bristol Myers Squibb 715-323-0916 Plavix, Avapro, Avalide ramona.metz@bms.com 
Vicky Zagorski BristolMyersSquibb 941-356-4426 Abilify(Aripiprazole) Vicky.zagorski@bms.com 
Christina Kropp Cardiopulmonary Specialist United Therapeutics 414-915-6948 Remodulin, Tyvaso, Orenitram ckropp@unither.com 
Brittany Graf Daiichi Sankyo 715-853-4272 Benicar, Azor, Tribenzor, & Welchol bgraf@dsi.com 
Dee Phillips Daiichi Sankyo 810-429-2876  Azor, Benicar, Tribenzor, Welchol daphillips@dsi.com 
Amy Neuville DEY 920-562-5795 Perforomist, Zyflo CR, Epipen, Easivent amy.neuville@dey.com 
Shannon Roeker Forest 714-305-4403 Viibryd, Fetzima, Saphris, Namenda Shannon.roeker@frx.com 
Pete Escobar Forest Laboratories, Inc. 715-215-0073 Tudorza, Daliresp, Bystolic, Namenda pete.escobar@frx.com 
Tom Pattison, CMR GlaxoSmithKline 715-218-2750 Promacta Thomas.X.Pattison@gsk.com 
Steve Goetsch GlaxoSmithKline 715-572-8587 Avodart, Altabax steven.f.goetsch@gsk.com 
Lori Pechinski GlaxoSmithKline 715-252-4140 Advair, Flovent, Ventolin, VentolinHFA lori.a.pechinski@gsk.com 
Mark Rogness GlaxoSmithKline 715-797-4633  mark.e.rogness.com 
Mary Manetti Jansen 616-540-8711 Invokana & Xarelto mmanett1@its.jnj.com 
Tricia Krenke Lilly 920-475-9148 Trulicity, Humalog, Tradjenta krenketa@lilly.com 
Jennifer Probst Lilly 920-527-8539 Humalog Family probst_jennifer_m@lilly.com 
Greg Flak Lilly   Flak_Gregory_Paul@lilly.com 
Heather Pezewski Lilly (715) 701-1901 Strattera, Cymbalta Pezewskihe@lilly.com 
Jennifer Oakley Lilly   oakley_jennifer_l@lilly.com 
Barb Olson Lilly Diabetes 715-897-5407 Humalog, insulin lispro injection (rDNA origin) olson_barbara@lilly.com 
Karl Kundel Lilly USA 715-271-8153 Trulicity, Humalog portfolio, Jardiance, Tradjenta, Jentadueto Kundel_karl_william@lilly.com 
Jonna K. Higgins Lilly, USA 920.309.3375 Humalog, Tradjenta, Jentadueto higgins_jonna_k@lilly.com 
Christine Cleary Merck 914-572-7477 Saphris christine.cleary@merck.com 
Mandy King Merck 715-781-0957 Januvia, Janumet, Cozaar, Hyzaar, Singulair, Maxal mandy_fenn@merck.com 
Sara Yaeger Merck & Co 715 207-9884  Singulair, Maxalt, Januvia, Janumet, Cozaar, Hyzaar  sara_yaeger@merck.com 
Rick Watke Novartis 715-570-5213 Reclast, Exelon Patch rick.watke@novartis.com 
Jennifer Buetow Novo Nordisk (920) 428-3037 Victoza, Novolog, Novolog Mix 70/30 and Levemir JBUE@novonordisk.com 
Dawn Fischer, Diabetes Care Specialist II Novo Nordisk (715) 410-4436 Levemir, Novolog, Novolog Mix 70/30, Victoza dwnf@novonordisk.com 
Brian Berquist Novo Nordisk   bbg@novonordisk.com 
Daniel Morgan Pfizer 608-790-3825 Lyrica, Viagra, Toviaz daniel.j.morgan@pfizer.com 
David Calder Pfizer   david.calder@pfizer.com 
Amy Berens Pfizer 715-781-2344 Viagra, Chantix, Eliquis amy.berens@pfizer.com 
David Koralesky Pfizer 608-799-4619 Pristiq, Lyrica  david.koralesky@pfizer.com 
David W. Parker PriCara 507-226-1642 Levaquin & Aciphex Dparker4@its.jnj.com 
Kirk Sagers Publicis 608-279-8127 Daliresp and Tudorza Kirk.sagers@astrazeneca.com 
Bobbi Roy Publicis TouchPoint Solutions AZ 715-850-0085 Nexium, Crestor, Sybicort bobbi.roy@astrazeneca.com 
Dan Spelman Purdue Pharma  Intermezzo dspelman29@yahoo.com 
Ann Brockman Quantiles (920) 264-7921 Xarelto, Nucynta, Nucynta ER, Aciphex abrockma@its.jnj.com 
Sarah Troup Roche 1-800-la-roche x8004147 Boniva sarah.troup@roche.com 
Jennifer Nowak Roche Molecular Diagnostics 414-217-8706 Cobas HPV Test jennifer.nowak@roche.com 
Erin Olson Sanofi 715-781-5725 Lantus & Apidra erin.olsen@sanofi.com 
Corrine Lardinois Sanofi-Aventis 715-297-0998 iBG Star Blood Glucose Meter, Apidra corrine.lardinois@sanofi-aventis.com 
Nicole Lark Sanofi Pasteur 920-574-1909 Pentacel Daptacel Adacel Menactra Fluzone Sklice Auvi-Q Nicole.lark@sanofipasteur.com 
Patrick Engkjer Sanofi Pasteur 651-236-7581 Vaccines Patrick.engkjer@sanofipasteur.com 
Michelle Stetzer, Vaccine Specialist Sanofi-Pasteur  Fluzone, Pentacel, Adacel, Menactra, Sklice, Daptacel michelle.stetzer@sanofipasteur.com 
Jeremy Clussman Shire Pharmaceuticals 920-268-8020 Vyvanse, Intuniv Jclussman@shire.com 
Jeff Rotfeld Sunovion 608-697-7209 Omnaris Jeffrey.rotfeld@sunovion.com 
Mindy Simons Teva Pharmaceuticals 651-346-8653 Nuvigil, Azilect, Amrix melinda.simons@tevapharm.com 
Jean Vanatta UCB   jeammarie.faust-vanatta@ucb.com 
Chad Selenske Walgreens (715) 316-3102 Enteral (tube feeding), Parenteral (TPN), IV Therapies (Antibiotics, IG, Inotropic, Hydration, Pain management) Chad.selenske@walgreens.com 
Showing 67 items
Comments