2016 Meet Schedule

2016 High School Meet Schedule
Sat, Sep 3  Off
Sat, Sep 10  Watkins Invitational
Sat, Sep 17  Off
Sat, Oct 22  District Championship (at Watkins Memorial) (Bus 11:30am; Guys 1:30pm; Girls 3pm)
Sat, Oct 29  Regional Championship (at Pickerington North) (Bus 10:45am; Guys 12:30pm; Girls 3pm)

* Tentative Slate Run practice dates (3pm-4:30pm)- 8/22, 9/5 (9am), 9/12, 9/26, 10/10 
* Cross Country Banquet- November 13th, 5pm at High School Cafeteria



2016 Middle School Meet Schedule
Sat, Aug 27  Mount Vernon Invitational (First CWMS race 10:45am)
Wed, Aug 31  Canal Winchester Invitational (First CWMS race 5:15pm)
Sat, Sept 3  Granville Invitational
Tue, Sept 6   Fairfield Union Invitational
Sat, Sept 10   Watkins Invitational
Tue, Sept 13   Dual at Lancaster Thomas Ewing
Sat, Sept 17   Newark Invitational
Sat, Sept 24   Pickerington Central Invitational
Sat, Oct 1   Midwest Meet of Champions at Hilliard Bradley
Sat, Oct 5   Sheridan Backwoods Fest
Tue, Oct 11   Dual at Lancaster General Sherman
Sat, Oct 15  Off
Sat, Oct 22   OHSAA Middle School Championships (at Ohio University Lancaster)



Comments