Customer Reviews / Testimonials

Testimonial

posted Mar 29, 2009, 6:46 AM by andy cole   [ updated Mar 29, 2009, 6:58 AM ]

Hi Stephanie -
 
I hope you remember me.  You did a 3 sided enclosure for me back in November.  If you remember, we talked a little about Tidalfish and that being how i got your contact info.  Since posting my story on Tidalfish, i got ALOT (upwards of 30) replies asking questions, etc.  I hope some of those replies have translated into business for you. 
 
I wanted to update you that my enclosure still looks new.  It has been on the boat since you installed it without issue.  I have towed the boat over 300 miles in the same day with it on.  It is without a doubt the best investment i've made.  Your price and quality are the best in the business.  As soon as i need any canvas work done, i will contact you.
 
Attached are a couple of pictures for your portfolio (if you keep one).  The shot on the water is of my boat at the Chesapeake Bay Bridge Tunnel in Virginia in January 09.  You can clearly see the curtains.  You are welcome to print this email out and show it to any of your customers that are unsure of your work.  The only way i could be happier is if it were free.
 
Thanks,
 
Mike Robertson

Testimonial

posted Feb 6, 2009, 5:36 PM by Stephanie Harding   [ updated Feb 6, 2009, 5:38 PM ]

       I have been a customer of C C Coverings for two years and have found  them to be the most reliable canvas folks I have ever used for repair work. I have used several canvas repair companies over the years, but none have ever been as prompt, efficient and shown superior workmanship as C C Coverings. I have recommended them to friends at my marina and all I have heard from them is rave reviews. Five Stars in my book.

Sincerely,
Robert Nielsen

Testimonial

posted Feb 4, 2009, 4:46 AM by Stephanie Harding   [ updated Feb 4, 2009, 5:31 AM ]

We have been customers of Custom Canvas Coverings for a couple years.  At first, Stephanie made repairs to our existing canvas.  She was always available to make the necessary repairs and willing to travel to our boat’s location around our boating schedule  to do so.  When it was time to replace our old canvas, Stephanie diligently worked with us and our modifications to come up with our “dream canvas”.  We couldn’t be happier with the end result.  We can’t tell you how many compliments we received on our canvas throughout the first summer.  It makes the boat look newer and now we can enjoy the views of the bay even better!  It is a pleasure working with Custom Canvas Coverings and we highly recommend them for any type of boat.

 

 

Neil and Carolyn Benz

Severna Park, MD

Welcome

posted Jan 28, 2009, 12:38 PM by Stephanie Harding   [ updated Feb 4, 2009, 5:32 AM ]

Hello, 
Welcome to my new website.  
I look forward to discussing your needs.

1-4 of 4