Points Trophy

George Sim Points Trophy

Previous Winners of the Points Competition

2003/2004 Ormond Smith
2004/2005 Ormond Smith
2005/2006 George Sim
2006/2007 Raymond MacMillan

Winners of the George Sim Points Trophy

 2007/2008 Ormond Smith
 2008/2009 George Sim and John Barbour
 2009/2010 David Wright
 2010/2011 George Sim and Ormond Smith
 David Wright and Alistair Robb
 John Barbour
 Sandy Matheson
 Ormond Smith
 David Wright
 John Barbour