Follow us on Facebook

Winners Of the Ian Cairns Trophy 2020
Andy Wood
Sandra MacIver
Katherine Imlay
Julian Hunter
Image may contain: 5 people, people standing
Ella Low presented the Ian Cairns Trophy and the prizes

Atholl Cup
Last game 31/03/2019 in Kinross. 37 Club were once again worthy winners.and the Trophy has gone back to Edinburgh.
Maybe this year................ on 29th March 2020 in Kinross.

District Medal
Was played against Abercorn on 7/2/2019 in Inverness.
George Sim
Margaret Hastie
Joan MacPherson
Mike Tough
We won and George Sim, at the AGM, asked John Barbour to look after the medal for us.
We really appreciated the visit from Abercorn and look forward to meeting them again at some point in the future.