About Us‎ > ‎

Contacts

Position                            Person(s)                    E-Mail                                       

Key 3

Chartered Org. Rep.            Abby Binter              corep@cubpack206.org

Committee Chair:               Chuck Newton           chair@cubpack206.org

Cubmaster:                        Tom Davenport          cubmaster@cubpack206.org

All "Key 3"                                                            key3@cubpack206.org



Pack Committee

Asst Cubmaster:                                                  asstcubmaster@cubpack206.org

Activities Chair:                  Read Brodhead         activities@cubpack206.org               

Advancement Chairs:         Fred Binter               advancement@cubpack206.org

Recruiting Chair:                                                  recruiting@cubpack206.org

Training Chair:                    Chuck Newton          trainer@cubpack206.org

Popcorn Chair:                    Abby Newton           popcorn@cubpack206.org

Blue and Gold:                                                     bandg@cubpack206.org

Pinewood Derby Chair         Read Brodhead       pinewood@cubpack206.org

Photographer                                                       photos@cubpack206.org

Secretary                                                              secretary@cubpack206.org

Treasurer:                          Trip Dennis                 treasurer@cubpack206.org

Webmaster:                       Jason Jennings          webmaster@cubpack206.org

All Committee Members                                       committee@cubpack206.org


Den Leaders

Lion Leader:                                                            lion@cubpack206.org       

Tiger Den 4 Leader:               Erik Boynton            tiger@cubpack206.org

Wolf Den 5 Leader:                Justin Thompson     wolf@cubpack206.org          

Bear Den 5 Leader:                Chris Guyton           bear@cubpack206.org
Bear Den 7 Leader:                Ian Brill                    bear@cubpack206.org

Webelos Den 1 Leader:          Tom Riisager          webelos@cubpack206.org
Webelos Den 6 Leader:          Jack Kauffman       webelos@cubpack206.org

Arrow of Light Den Leader:      Sean Lyons           aol@cubpack206.org

All Den Leaders                                                     denleaders@cubpack206.org





If you have any files that you would like to share with the pack, please use the form below to submit.
Please note that this will only upload a single file, but if you have multiple files you may want to "zip"  or compress them (mac, windows) into a single file for upload.