CTCC Election

The following candidates ran for election to the CTCC for a two-year term ending on May 31, 2018. Number of votes are listed by each name.

2 - David T. Cain

0 - James Faerber

4 - Bill Gooch

4 - Bill Horton

3 - Will McDonald

4 - Adam Mitchell

2 - John Myrick

1 - Ken Tothero

The tie for fifth place has been resolved in favor of John Myrick, so the membership for this term is as follows:

Bill Gooch

Bill Horton

Will McDonald

Adam Mitchell

John Myrick

Many thanks to our exiting members Mike Lewis and David Cain for their years of service and their help in bringing the CMP close to becoming a reality.