Announcements‎ > ‎

Officers Elected

posted Sep 24, 2009, 8:16 PM by Daniel Moix
Our initial meeting in Little Rock went well.  From Hot Springs to Jonesboro, several Arkansas institutions were represented.  The following members were elected:

President - Daniel Moix
Vice President - Carl Frank
Secretary - Jon Yarberry
Treasurer - Vernard Henley

If you would like to host our November meeting in your part of the state, contact one of us to make arrangements.