Accepted Submissions

CONTACT AUTHOR E-MAIL INSTITUTION TITLE
Aleksandra Sarcevic aleksarc@rutgers.edu Rutgers University Towards an Efficient Method for Studying Collaborative Practices of Emergency Care Teams
Alberto Moran alberto_moran@uabc.mx CITEC, UABC Informal Collaboration in Hospital Work
Helena Mentis mentis@acm.org Swedish Instute of Computer Science Affective Healthcare Experiences
Jakob Bardram bardram@itu.dk IT Univ. of Copenhagen Peri-operative Coordination and Communication Systems: A Case of CSCW in Medical Informatics
Jed Brubaker jed.brubaker@uci.edu Univ. of Cal, Irvine PatientsLikeMe: Empowerment and Representation in a Patient-Centered Social Network
Jeremiah Scholl jeremiah.scholl@telemed.no Norwegian Centre for Integrated Care and Telemedicine Design for collaboration in Health Care: Experiences from Highly Specialized Surgical Care in Sweden
Joanna Abraham jabraham@ist.psu.edu Penn State Univ. Meta-Coordination Activities: Maintaining Hospital Coordination 
Johanna Viitanen johanna.viitanen@tkk.fi Strategic Usability Research Group Understanding the Use Contexts of Collaborative Technologies in Healthcare
Kai Zheng kzheng@umich.edu Univ. of Michigan Patterns of Collaborative Search in Narrative Patient Care Documents in Electronic Health Records
Fin Kennsing kensing@citi.ku.dk University of Copenhagen  Designing Personal Health Records – Patients as Co-producers
Kristina Groth kicki@csc.kth.se Royal Institute of Technology Referring to Similar Cases During Multi-Disciplinary Consensus Meetings
Laura O'Grady laura@lauraogrady.ca Univ. of Toronto Sensemaking and credibility of health information in online message forums: A multi-method study assessing tagging and tag clouds
Lena Mamykina lena.mamykina@dbmi.columbia.edu Columbia Univ. Expertise Sharing in Context of Healthcare and Health Management
Leslie Liu lsliu@ics.uci.edu Univ. of Cal, Irvine Evaluating the Usefulness and Usability of Collaborative Personal Health Record Systems
Naja Holten Moller nhmo@itu.dk IT Univ. of Copenhagen Reverse Coordination: Extending Conceptual Foundation for CSCW Systems Design
Nathalie Colineau Nathalie.Colineau@csiro.au CSIRO-IT Centre Supporting each other to live a healthy life
Pernille Bjorn pbr@itu.dk IT Univ. of Copenhagen Global Health: Interpretation and Use of ICD Data
Pieter Toussaint pieter@idi.ntnu.no Norwegian University of Science and Technology Coping with the unforseen in surgical work
Sean Munson samunson@umich.edu Univ. of Michigan The Opportunity of Social Computing to Make Us Healthier Together
Sheba George shebageorge@cdrewu.edu Charles Drew Univ. of Med Collaborative Information Behavior in Safety Net Community Health Centers
Tania Xiao txiao@psy.uq.edu.au The University of Queensland Coordintating multiple artifacts to support articulation work: Individual integration demands
Xiaomu Zhou xmzhou@umich.edu Univ. of Michigan Collaborative Making: Working Documents as Information Assemblage
ĉ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 6:58 AM
Ċ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 6:58 AM
Ċ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 7:01 AM
Ċ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 6:58 AM
Ċ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 7:01 AM
ĉ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 7:01 AM
Ċ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 7:00 AM
ĉ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 6:59 AM
Ċ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 7:00 AM
ĉ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 6:57 AM
Ċ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 7:00 AM
Ċ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 6:57 AM
Ċ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 7:01 AM
ĉ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 7:00 AM
Ċ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 6:58 AM
Ċ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 7:01 AM
Ċ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 6:59 AM
Ċ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 7:02 AM
Ċ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 16, 2010, 1:18 PM
Ċ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 7:02 AM
ĉ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 7:00 AM
Ċ
CSCW HealthCare,
Jan 15, 2010, 6:41 AM
Comments