Club Information

Please note that the club is purely a ‘Play by Membership Subscription Only’ and that we cannot support players looking for financial assistance in any manner or form.

Also match fees for all home games is €5/player  

President:                      Ted Turton

Deputy President:         Prof. Steven Ellis

Captain:                         Umair Ahmad

Hon. Secretary:             Arun Babu
Hon. Treasurer:            Ronan Mahon

If you wish to contact an individual on the committee, please ensure you address the individual directly with their name in the Contact Form box; for example 

Click the Box to go to Form