The Workshop‎ > ‎

Attendees

Showing 59 items
NameAffiliatione-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameAffiliatione-mail
Amoroso, Lee USGS lamoroso@usgs.gov 
Aslan, Andres Mesa State Col. aaslan@mesastate.edu 
Beard, Sue USGS sbeard@usgs.gov 
Billingsley, George USGS gbillingsley@usgs.gov 
Blair, Luke USGS lblair@usgs.gov 
Blakey, Ronald Northern Arizona Univ. Ronald.Blakey@nau.edu 
Buecher, Bob  buecher@comcast.net 
Cather, Steve New Mexico Tech / NMBGMR steve@gis.nmt.edu 
Cole, Rex Mesa State College rcole@mesastate.edu 
Crossey, Laura Univ. New Mexico lcrossey@unm.edu 
Crow, Ryan Univ. New Mexico crow.ryan@gmail.com 
Darling, Andy Univ. New Mexico adarling@unm.edu 
Dickinson, Bill UA- Emeritus wrdickin@dakotacom.net 
Dorsey, Becky Univ. Oregon rdorsey@uoregon.edu 
Douglass. John Paradise Valley CC knickpoint@gmail.com 
Felger, Tracey USGS tfelger@usgs.gov 
Ferguson, Charles Arizona Geological Survey caf@email.arizona.edu 
Gootee, Brian Arizona Geological Survey brian.gootee@azgs.az.gov 
Grove, Marty Stanford marty.j.grove@gmail.com 
Hanks, Tom USGS thanks@usgs.gov 
Hartman, Joe University of North Dakota joseph_hartman@und.nodak.edu 
Heimsath, Arjun Arizona State Univ. arjun.heimsath@asu.edu 
Hereford, Richard USGS rhereford@usgs.gov 
Hill, Carol Ann Univ. New Mexico Carolannhill@aol.com 
Holm, Richard NAU richard.holm@nau.edu 
House, Kyle Univ. Nevada, Reno pkhouse@gmail.com 
Howard, Keith USGS khoward@usgs.gov 
Karlstrom, Karl Univ. New Mexico kek1@unm.edu 
Kelley, Shari New Mexico Tech sakelley@ix.netcom.com 
Kimbrough, Dave San Diego State Univ. dave.kimbrough@geology.sdsu.edu 
Knauth, Paul Arizona State Univ. knauth@asu.edu 
Lazear, Greg  lazear@tds.net 
Lee, John P. USGS jplee@usgs.gov 
Lopez Pearce, Jessica Univ. New Mexico jlopezpearce@gmail.com 
Lucchitta, Baerbel USGS ivo@lucchitta.com 
Lucchitta, Ivo USGS ivo@lucchitta.com 
Malmon, Daniel USGS volunteer dvmalmon@gmail.com 
Marchetti, Dave Western State College, CO. dmarchetti@western.edu 
McDougall, Kris USGS kris@usgs.gov 
Ort, Michael Northern Arizona Univ. Michael.ort@nau.edu 
Ouimet, William Amherst College wouimet@amherst.edu 
Pearthree, Phil Arizona Geological Survey Phil.pearthree@azgs.az.gov 
Pederson, Joel Utah State Univ. joel.pederson@usu.edu 
Potochnik, Andre Prescott College arp4@infomagic.net 
Ranney, Wayne Coconino Community College wayneranney@earthlink.com 
Resor, Phil Wesleyan Univ. presor@wesleyan.edu 
Reynolds, Steve Arizona State Univ. sreynolds@asu.edu 
Richards, Bryan  richardsbryan@hotmail.com 
Rittenour, Tammy Utah State Univ. tammy.rittenour@usu.edu 
Sandoval, Magdalena Shaw Environmental & Infrastructure Grp. magdalena.donahue@gmail.com 
Spencer, Jon Arizona Geological Survey Jon.spencer@azgs.az.gov 
Tressler, Christopher Utah State Univ. ctressler@gmail.com 
Umhoefer, Paul Northern Arizona Univ. Paul.Umhoefer@nau.edu 
Wernicke, Brian Cal Tech brian@gps.caltech.edu 
Whipple, Kelin Arizona State Univ. kxw@asu.edu 
Willis, Grant Utah Geological Survey grantwillis@utah.gov 
Woodburne, Michael UC Riverside (ret.) / Flagstaff mikew@npgcable.com 
Xavier, Robert Canadian Inst. Advanced Res. (CIFAR) xavier.robert01@gmail.com 
Young, Richard SUNY Geneseo young@geneseo.edu 
Showing 59 items
Comments