Board Chairman:
Patricia A. Armstrong    Board Members:  Jo A. Swain, Maggie Barth, Carol Miller    Director:  Ruth Leuthold     Deputy Director:  Kim Rudd

This site also includes a link to the Ohio Secretary of State's siteIf you need further assistance, please contact our office.

For additional information, visit:                 Link to Military and Overseas Civilian Absentee Voting:

  The deadline to register to vote in the November 7, 2017 General Election is Tuesday October 10, 2017.  Our office will be open that day from 8:30a.m.
  to 9p.m. to register to vote.

  We have a drop box for Absentee Ballots.  The box is located at the entrance to the courthouse located off North Walnut Street.

Click here for Cumulative Absentee Voter Report as of October 19, 2017

 If you are unable to locate your voter registration information but think you are registered to vote and you have not moved outside of your county of prior registration, you may be eligible to cast a provisional ballot during in-person absentee voting period at an appropriate early voting location or the county board of elections, or on Election Day at the correct polling place for your current address that may be counted.  We encourage you to check your registration status by contacting your local county board of elections.


            Online Change of AddressVoter Information Lookup

Founding FathersThe Ballot Questions and Issues HandbookThe Guide to Local Liquor Options ElectionsOnline