Contact the Club

If you have questions and would like to get in touch with us, click an e-mail link below to contact a committee member.
Commodore - Rory Day
Secretary - Jane Hallett
Treasurer - Lynne Coley

Cadet Captain - Clair & Guy Smith
Sailing Captain - Guy Neville
Kayaking rep - Jacqueline Condie
Social Secretary - Cecile Mannion
Welfare Officer - Lizzie Rose
Cadet Liaison - Ru Edmonds

Ordinary members - Carol Graham, Iain Catterwell, Tim Jones