Special Events 2016-17

Download a PDF flyer for special events & dance parties:

2016

Sept. 24 (Sat): Harvest Dance

Oct 29 (Sat): Great Pumpkin Dance

Nov. 6 (Sun): Celebrating Fried's 90th
     Dances will be chosen from:
    At Rainbow's End
    Bonds of Harmony, The
    Cold Weather Waltz
    First Lady, The
    Hale-Bopp Circle
    Introduction, The
    Leather Lake House
    Phacelia
    Six for the Six Proud Walkers
    These Golden Times
    Winnie the Pooh Cakewalk
    Winter Waltz
    Wood Duck, The
    Yola's Invitation

Nov. 26 (Sat): Thanksgiving Dance

Dec. 4 (Sun): Holiday Delight

Dec. 10 (Sat): Holiday Bonus

Dec. 31 (Sat): New Year's Eve

2017

Jan. 21 (Sat): Winter Meltdown

Feb. 5 (Sun): Chocolate Round-O

Mar. 5 (Sun): Ease & Elegance: Workshop (Another Look at the Dances of Pat Shaw) & Dance Party

Mar. 25 (Sat): Celebration of Spring Ball

        Apley House

        Bar A Bar

        Bryon’s Boutade

        The Gay Gaddabout

        Heidenröslein

        Joy After Sorrow

        Leather Lake House

        A Merry Conceit

        Miss deJersey’s Memorial

        Morecambe Bay

        Mr. Beveridge’s Maggot

        Musidora

        Never Love Thee More

        Peace Be With You

        Rose of Sharon

        Round Pond

        The Severn Bore

        Waterfall Waltz

        Whimbleton House


Links to videos of most of these ball dances


Apr. 2 (Sat): April Breezes

Apr. 22 (Sat): April Showers

May 7 (Sun): May Flowers

May 27 (Sat): Ice Cream Social





Comments