Special Event Flyers

Download a PDF flyer for special events & dance parties:

2018

Sept. 8 (Sat): Concert & Dance/Jacqueline Schwab

Sept. 29 (Sat): Harvest Dance

Oct. 27 (Sat): Great Pumpkin Dance
     
Nov. 24 (Sat): Thanksgiving Dance with Reunion

Dec. 2 (Sun): Holiday Delight with Bare Necessities

Dec. 31 (Mon): New Year's Eve

2019

Jan. 19 (Sat): Frosty's Meltdown

Feb. 3 (Sun): Ease & Elegance

Mar. 3 (Sun): Snowdrop Sunday Dance

Mar. 23 (Sat): Celebration of Spring Ball   

    Alchurch

    Alterations

    Archbishop, The

    Bellamira

    Dublin Bay

    Golden Anniversary Waltz

    Handel with Care

    Honeysuckle Cottage

    Impertinence

    Lichfield Sundays

    London Bridge

    Love's Triumph

    Randolph Farewell

    Siege of Limerick

    Spanish Jigg

    St Margaret's Hill

    Time for a Little Something

    Waters of Holland

    When Laura Smiles

    Wolverton Hall

        Video List

        Dance Instructions

         Ball Practice Schedule

      

Apr. 13 (Sat): April Showers & Flowers

May 5 (Sun): Cinco de Mayo

May 25 (Sat): Ice Cream Social