Special Event Flyers

Download a PDF flyer for special events & dance parties:

2017

Oct. 1 (Sat): Harvest Dance

Oct. 28 (Sat): Great Pumpkin Dance

Nov. 5 (Sun): Celebrating Leah Barkan's Life & Legacy
     
Nov. 25 (Sat): Thanksgiving Dance

Dec. 3 (Sun): Holiday Delight

Dec. 31 (Sun): New Year's Eve

2018

Jan. 20 (Sat): Winter Meltdown

Feb. 4 (Sun): Chocolate Round-O

Mar. 4 (Sun):  Special Workshop/Dance with Judi Rivkin

Mar. 24 (Sat): Celebration of Spring Ball    
    6 for the Six Proud Walkers (Fried Herman)
    Another Nancy's Fancy (Pat Shaw)
    Britain's  Success
    Elephants Stairs
    Heartland (Orly Krasner)
    Indian Princess, The (Colin Hume)
    Introduction, The (Fried Herman)
    Jamaica
    Leather Lake House
    Lull Me Beyond Thee
    Mr. Ross's Dance (Philippe Callens)
    Mylecharane (Fried Herman)
    Ode to the Pianist (Fried Herman)
    Peace Be with You (Fried Herman)
    Resolution (Charles Bolton)
    Scotch Cap
    Scotch Morris
    Sir Watkin's Jigg
    Sun Assembly
    Supporting Friends (Toos Heesakkers)
    Woodstock Park

Ball dance instructions

Ball Practice Grid

Videos links to the ball dances

Apr. 21 (Sat): April Showers

May 6 (Sun): Locavores Delight

May 26 (Sat): Ice Cream Social