Count Drawko - Reincarnation

Count Drawko - Reincarnation - Metal Album #1

Count Drawko - Reincarnation - 2017 Master Edition

Ten Songs:

1.  The Sea of Minor
2.  Reincarnation
3.  I'm Not Quitting
4.  Divine Retribution
5.  Magical Realm
6.  Tequilafication
7.  Christmas Time
8.  Mirrocka
9.  Thermonuclear Reaction
10.  Charming the Serpent

$1 Million USD, Nonrefundable, with Permission to Distribute the Album for Monetary Gain

Send Check or Money Order to:

Aaron Cooper
303 Pampas Pass
San Marcos, TX  78666-1011

Make payments payable to:  "Aaron Cooper"

Specify the mailing address to which your album should be sent

Specify the title of the album you are purchasing

After your funds have cleared, your album shall be expedited to the specified address

Include your email address for electronic shipping information